May 1, 2005
pj
my nephew playing my ps 2 :)

tikus

May 1, 2005
pj
at the plus highway during the chinese new time :)

tikus

May 1, 2005
pj
playing snooker :)

tikus

May 1, 2005
pj
Move NRF said:
Wah can drive meh........
that car ah.i drive a kancil stock car also can win him.all i need to do is drive at some not balance road.hahaha ;)

boggysv

Sep 7, 2004
Let me tell you a story.

One fine day

I met KIM

She likes dogs

ANd her dog's name is BENJI

Me and Kim went to KLIA

To see aeroplanes.

On the way home, she drove my car, achieve her lifetime record of 170kmh *clap*

We went to IKEA and she bought a "dragon"

We went 1U and built this..this..structure at one of the children's playground

Last night, I asked her to go steady with me, she wasnt too keen about it, I asked her to think about it, and i went home to rape this baby

Hoping she would give me a positive answer soon.

*all pictures taken with a nokia 7650, which belongs to her. She is using my 6100 currently

tikus

May 1, 2005
pj
my duraplus hand phone

tikus

May 1, 2005
pj
a bridge in putrajaya :p

has anyone heard of this or used this b4?

coz my dad bought it some time ago... and since the vicuosity ngam for my car... 20/50.. deciding whether or not to use it..

just afraid that it will condemn my engine haha