Post ATM2007

chek_corolla

Alright guys, thanks for coming out to the ATM2007. Eventhough it is a rather mid size meet, but the people to attended were superbly friendly and nice to hang out with!!

so who would like to write a report regarding this meet? Sbird??

for the people that took pics, kindly share it here.

this topic is strictly for anything bout the ATM2007!!

comment, pics and critics are welcome!!

Sorry, chek, we didn't make it.:embaressed_smile:

yea yea where is the pic to share???!!!!

pics...[ics...

wnat to see all toyota cars ler......

me no poto ler!!!

went there... too hot.... melting.. balik... mauhahhaha

sei fo lo....

damn..i shoudl have check this ATM thing...aiyah aoyah..i lepas the whole thing la

Thanx to chek_rolla .. u really put ur hard work in this event . Next year , i'll try to help u to make the event more successful and more fun .

so fast plan for next edi ??
haha next time make it huge meet up lah !!

Marcus .. we must think ahead .. remember .. TOYOTA - Moving Forward -> .. not just living in THE POWER OF DREAMS .. haha

To make a huge meeting must have a quite a number of committees also . Next time must plan carefully ..
President - hope can put chek_rolla on the table again ..wahaha
vice
sponsorship
food department
security
technical
and sub2 ...

I x boleh lar .. Nanti i corruption susah .. haha ..cannot vote for me . Later i get sponsor thousand ringgit .. i supply u all with mineral bottle and some chips . the rest i enjoy ..susah maa ..

Plus .. DO u still consider our CEO is CEO .. (n0th1n) --> forgive me to put u on the table also ..

caaabuuuuuutttt -->

Yo guys...really a good event I would say...

Chinozie...PICS please...the reporter cum camera man....