Post ATM2007

i just u cc la dont have any scanner or usb port sory lor.how about we meet this weekend then go to genting its cool there so no one can melt.haha.

ohh that otai with Le name is yusuf.i dream i gonna be like him one day.bawak toyota sampai ada cucu.but that time supra la not sprinter anymore haha.respect la pakcik yusuf!

halo!
i went to the ATM but i reached there around 12.45pm. very2 sorry...unfortunately i did not have a chance to meet all of the members, but i did have a chat with chek_corolla and two other guys.. sorry, can't remember both name.. anyway, i'll be early for next TT. by the way, i'm the owner of blue color ae111.. GO TOYOTA!!

yeah... peeps... this is the owner of that regamaster rims...

waloweh. rega master is the same as the car. master. nice meeting you all.

need to put phot and nae ler.

forgot oredi the name ler!!!

Refer to the Annual Toyota meeting's thread .. bro chinozie posted his link . U can get ATM2007 pics there

thanks guys, thanks for the great turn out.
I enjoyed myself very much during this meet. hope i still can organize another next yr bigger n better.
by this moment, i am sitting in my office in US now.

hope everyone had a great time and take care and long live the toyota family!!