Port And Polish...with minimum cost..

D80

Feb 27, 2006
Hi there, please pm me a quotation for major overhaul of kancil 660M stock. Take how many days to done? thanks

hood

Mar 10, 2006
Bro how much 4g13
pm priceme the price
TQ

Bump: Bro how much 4g13
pm priceme the price
TQ

scottwrx

Nov 18, 2007
bro pm me for
1. port and polish for ae111 black top n how long?
2. crank shaft balancing, i am changing to a new block so what do you require for balancing? whole unit pluz piston or crank shaft only? n how long?
3. how much for both and how many days u need?

thanx

Bump: bro pm me for
1. port and polish for ae111 black top n how long?
2. crank shaft balancing, i am changing to a new block so what do you require for balancing? whole unit pluz piston or crank shaft only? n how long?
3. how much for both and how many days u need?

thanx

litkeong

Mar 4, 2008
hi bro, can quote me the price for pnp for k3-ve engine? thank you so much

chejeff

Nov 3, 2005
pls pm me price

-PnP
-Blue Print and Balancing

Both is for Hyundai Accent.

Number of days require....

tq

Bump: pls pm me price

-PnP
-Blue Print and Balancing

Both is for Hyundai Accent.

Number of days require....

tq

ariolz

Jan 7, 2009
pm me satria neo PnP best price please

Bump: pm me satria neo PnP best price please

Hello all,

am looking for a 1JZ Mechanic specialized in trouble shooting problems on the 1JZ.
Any leads appreciated.

Cheers
Dom