Porsche owners

aircooled

Jul 9, 2004
HEllo, i am trying to sell a Porsche 964 Fan/alternator assembly....taken from a 1990 model 964 Carerra. 12 blade, 105Amp alternator, in very good shape with virtually zero damage to the fan blades.

Any idea how much what is the market price for them ? I wana sell but don't wana sell it too cheaply......you know what i mean..... ;)
thanks!

Shanashi

try posting in italiaauto.com too

if not go to porsche authorised dealer and check out the price

hope my 2 cikus worth it ;)

prodigy

porsche service centre is in glenmarie, nearby my workplace. every now and then i'll see some cayenne, some gt3, some turbos and boxster roaming around the roads. most of them behaving but when you hear the boxer screaming from behind, you better move out of the way.

Sir Jdm

May 5, 2005
Sunway
give me the detail bout ur parts....maybe I can help you bro...coz I working at Porsche Dealer at Glenmarie in Spare parts Dept.

Guys ... a friend of mine got his SGTi stolen last month in SS15 (Subang Jaya).

He just told me though ... May be if I post it here somebody could might have seen it.

Its Satria GTi with reg. no WHQ 8676

It's all standard bodykit but there's no lip as it is broken and a big dent on the passenger side.

The headlamps light is one orange and one white (dun ask me why)

Interior is all standard but with digital e-cond.

Just helping a friend here ... Thanks.
Any help/ clues is truely...