how about chinese song??

donchichi

Subang Jaya
why don't u just get the midi and upload to your phone? there's like millions on the internet.

evan2000

yeah...thats why we need those sites....but i really facing difficulties in finding the chinese song....

donchichi

Subang Jaya
mp3 ringtones.. or wav ringtones.. best.. u can just cut whichever part you want or record your ringtone.. done..

pity... my phone stolen.. :( getting another one end of this month.. probably the 3660.. had the ngage last time. Damn good features.. not exactly a thing of style..

@s|D_BurN

Apr 11, 2004
mind to intro some software for cutting the songs and converter........??

demon0206

May 6, 2004
PSMplayer.....

can cut the length of the midi file...

can convert midi 2 mmf (samsung ringtone format)....

:) :) :)

Had done my exhaust and open pod in speedwork, not really happy with the craftsmanship, they are even terrible than wei yip.

Get to main point, I had some question here. The exhaust setting they give me was like this
it was a straight flow, and I dunno why, I`m a automatic transmission. They said i`m using open pod, so I should use straight flow.

Anyway, The exhaust system by speedwork are using stainless steel piping and extractor only, the muffler and resonator part are metal spray...