police MRS or robber MRS??

koolspyda

May 6, 2004
KayEl
koolspyda.blogspot.com
check out todays papers.

Police & thieves

details not clear as news from different papers doesnt really tally.

aiya, so sad see MRS kena langgar (or melanggar).

So far, it has a story that the policiman "borrow" friends sportscar (MRS) to stop thieves!!

Way to go!! Good deed! but still sad to see wreck.

redbabe

Apr 20, 2005
The Star paper says the MRS belongs to a police officer... yalar... so sayang langgar macam tu.... saw the news in tv last night.... for a moment, tot it could be Alan's..... but interior merah merah one... so cant be.... ;)

redbabe

Apr 20, 2005
The Star paper says the MRS belongs to a police officer... yalar... so sayang langgar macam tu.... saw the news in tv last night.... for a moment, tot it could be Alan's..... but interior merah merah one... so cant be.... ;) oh... the number plate of the MRS is selangor registered.... BH*

koolspyda

May 6, 2004
KayEl
koolspyda.blogspot.com
carrying out duty as a policiman, insurance "G" compansate??? ;)

midship

Jul 22, 2004
Across the pond
www.nismo.com.my
my interior also have some red wor... better go home and check if car still there
mrs belongs to a cop?!?!?!? get him to join the club so we can enjoy police immunity

porosaki

Sep 16, 2004
latest news from alan loo himself.

car number plate BHN 1231(correct me if i'm wrong)

claims that he sold his car 3 weeks ago.
police borrow the car from the person who bought it for a joy ride
but tibe tibe ada case, so just drop by.

the next thing is kena bang. dun know how this police gonna settle it
with the new owner.

this car banyak sui.

Racing_Rhythm

Oct 4, 2005
so sad ...so sad .... :mad:
if the officer realli borrow the MRS from his friend who jus bought the car. The owner should be waiting THIS friend with this emotion ' :secruity: '.

Firstly i tok the MRS belong to the officer ! IF he is the owner , we should ask him to join the club ...like what midship mentioned jus now ! we can enjoy the 'police immunity' but not calling us go to bang our car la ...

Why the exhaust so BIG 1 ? TRD or HKS 1 ? :biggrin: my 1 still small small 1 ..ask him want to sell me cheaper or not ... :rock:

koolspyda

May 6, 2004
KayEl
koolspyda.blogspot.com
manual 5 speed with TRD pipes. other then that generally stock white MRS

spyderslr

Mar 1, 2004
police damn rich liao...can afford to crash MRS at thieves...haha....

prophecy316

Apr 20, 2004
we all know who's car it belongs to lar...