police cars from all over the world

alfian96

Nov 19, 2005
muhahahha... power.. if really got police car like that....

edgar_raphael

Don't you just hate it when you drive a supercar that cost a bomb and then the cop car just caught up with you, just to find that it is the same car :D, I would be pissed! HAHA

marcuszzz

Jan 28, 2006
David_KIA-Racing said:
where can i find the NFS Most wanted fonts??Hehe...
i've been looking for it for a long time, do inform me the website if u have found it :_:

digitalcom

Oct 15, 2005
Universal

ken yeang

Imagine PDRM polis officer drives V6 Perdana during work, then has to drive his kancil when off duty.....so kesian hor...

318i

Dec 17, 2005
the pugeot is fake.. looks like a chop of the 907 concept

roughnecks

Dec 1, 2003

halo guys,i wanna asking about the extractor (exhaust manifold)

i driving a satria 1.3 card,some people say a aftermarket performance extractor a part from 4-1 that piping,normal short is more better aftermarket long 1,cos gas run out to a point when 4 - 1 fast back pressure,aftermarket too long,back pressure to low respon.

which 1 right? izzit really truth just dun touch 4-1 part,just from 4 to 1 piping there weld it long more,got effect woh!!

if i wanna follow a size long normal 4-1...