Playboy Briatore new GF

prodigy

Renault boss Flavio Briatore has been snapped by tabloid photographers with a new, young girlfriend.

Germany's Bild daily spotted Briatore enjoying a day at the beach with 26-year-old Italian wonder-bra model Elisabetta Gregoraci.

The 56-year-old was formerly connected with supermodel Naomi Campbell, and has a daughter with Heidi Klum.

"Now I prefer younger girls," Bild newspaper quoted Briatore - photographed holding hands and kissing topless Elisabetta - as saying.
on error resume next ShockMode=(IsObject(CreateObject("ShockwaveFlash.ShockwaveFlash.5")))

"At least they say thank you after a dinner. Women over 32 are far too aggressive

Taken from f1.racing-live.com

Flavio is a real phaedophile. I must say his new gf have huge boobs.

koolspyda

May 6, 2004
KayEl
koolspyda.blogspot.com
phaedophile? with a 26 yr old wonder-bra model? nope

with all the money & fame he has ; it's no biggie

unless he's over 70 & like the over-the-hill rocker who pry's on 11-14 year old in thailand ; then thats nuts.

If I'm in his (Flavio Briatore) position ; i'll order 2 for the weekends.

minivan

Jun 11, 2004
BBBangi/KL
"holding hands and kissing topless Elisabetta"

money and fame = topless models.... and probaly a lot more...

Lennon

Apr 11, 2005
koolspyda said:
phaedophile? with a 26 yr old wonder-bra model? nope

with all the money & fame he has ; it's no biggie

unless he's over 70 & like the over-the-hill rocker who pry's on 11-14 year old in thailand ; then thats nuts.

If I'm in his (Flavio Briatore) position ; i'll order 2 for the weekends.
When Alonso is doing well, he can't have two for weekend.... Unless the team performance went down, he would be having a lot of time to "Mabuk"....:_:

My 10 year saga has already experinencing "makan engine oil' symptom where smokes coming out from exhaust. Does it really need to overhaul to cure this. normally how much does it cost? Any alternatives(cheaper). Thnks for helpin.