Jun 14, 2007
Bro I'm looking for,

Make:BMW
Model:E30 2 doors (M) (318i, 320i etc)
Transmissions: Manual
Year: 1985 above
Budget price:15K below
Terms:Cash Buying
Other notes:Condition superb,body kit, standard BMW engine, non turbo , sun roof.

Super serious buyer here...sms me 012-6119256

fezalaffandey

Feb 7, 2007
Sorry guys coz the old thread had been deleted. So i created a new thread.

Any car will do just let us know what car you are looking for. Plz don't PM. Just SMS me or my partner Alex and we will reply to you asap.

Please give me the info as below :

1) Car Brand / Model

2) Year

3) Transmission (Manual / Auto)

4) CC (Eg: wira 1.3, wira 1.5)

5) Budget

6) We accept trade in, tell me your car info as stated above and preferable price.

P/S : For car colour, it's hard to get a 2nd hand car with the colour you like, so please don't tell me what colour you want if we have few choices we will let you know.

Thanks!

Kenneth 012-332 5866
1) car-- proton putra or satria
2)year-- for putra 1998-02,
3) transmission- both auto
4)cc-- for putra 1.8, and for satria 1.5dohc or 1.6 with sport rims, cd player,
and tinted.
5)budget-- for putra below 24k and for satria around rm17k and below

cakonismo

Oct 31, 2007
1) Car Brand / Model ;kancil turb0

2) Year ;97-03

3) Transmission (Manual / Auto)

4) CC ;660

5) Budget ; 8k-16k

leslie

Aug 14, 2004
1) Car Brand /model : Proton wira

2) Year :93/94/95

3) Transmission (Manual / Auto) : both also can

4) CC (Eg: wira 1.3, wira 1.5): wira aeroback only..1.5 or 1.6

5) Budget: rm9-11k

gohkokeng

Feb 21, 2006
Toyota Celica
Manual
85k below
white color if got
100% major acc free, no modification on mechanical and performance (bodykits, rim and etc are ok but no GT WING pls)

PM me

mr_q11

Jun 13, 2007
I'm looking for 2nd hand kancil square headlamp..
not the circle headlamp..
Manual/Auto..
660 or 850..
budget below rm10k..
need loan..
can you please help..:biggrin:

weizzier

Nov 1, 2006
1) Car Brand / Model : proton satria

2) Year : 00-03

3) Transmission : manual

4) CC (Eg: wira 1.3, wira 1.5) : 1.3

5) Budget : 15k

6) prefer have some extra like sportrim

hi...just purchased a momo gear knob (golf ball design) and trying to fit onto kancil gear. original kancil knob is screw on. when i bought it first n tried 2 fit it, used the supplied rubber adapter and then put the knob on top, some of the grooves on the inside of the knob were a bit worn out and couldnt screw properly. so took it back 2 brothers and after going through 2 or 3 knobs, 1 was not too bad. i decided to ask them to install it 4 me. the guy did it and it was alright, but if try...