Dec 21, 2004
Pioneer DVH- 5650MP and Pioneer 5650MP

Hello all,

Selling off 2 player here

4-Channel High Power DVD/VCD/CD Receiver

Just the player +remote only.

RM1K

4-Channel High Power MP3/CD/WMA CD Receiver

Just the player + remote only. (still got 4months warranty from pioneer)
This player can't player DVD or VCD

Rm550

For more information on the above players, pls log into pionner sg

muff 0129770845
Location Cheras

george8724

Dec 17, 2004
Kelana Jaya
bro i would like to know whether this player DVH- 5650MP can play DVD directly once we insert the DVD disc? what about the monitor? can i use any monitor (i have a Prestige 7" monitor) or must use Pioneer itself? if yes then i m interested on it lah....

softmuffin

Dec 21, 2004
Hello dude,

once you insert the DVD, you will need to select the menu. Just like a normal DVD player. You can use any monitor as long it have a/v input. If you're interested just hit me a call.

george8724 said:
bro i would like to know whether this player DVH- 5650MP can play DVD directly once we insert the DVD disc? what about the monitor? can i use any monitor (i have a Prestige 7" monitor) or must use Pioneer itself? if yes then i m interested on it lah....

softmuffin

Dec 21, 2004
sorry dude, don't think i noe the answer for your question. but i think it from m'sia since i
buy it from a audio shop at kl : -)

numerix said:
bro..the deh-5650mp hu is made in malaysia or japan one?

softmuffin

Dec 21, 2004
Thanks for the link dude,

no hard feeling but i believe you all should know the price outside.
Just advice ya, for those who love to sit at car more then at home. buy it else
go buy a TV and a DVD player and install it at ur room better :-)

Hi all, my brother's superbike, a 1994 Honda CBR900 was stolen at the Sg. Besi PLUS R&R at 2.30pm on 23 April 2008. Someone hijacked it (while it was parked and LOCKED) when he went to the KFC there to buy food.

It is grey and silver in colour. I will post the photos later when I receive them from my brother, too bad I do not have them with me now.

If anyone has any information, PLEASE contact :

Jay Lam at 012-3084907 or 013-4352755
Johan : 019-4579282

This bike is my brother's...