Exterior and Body

PIAA Super Silicon Wipers - Made in USA

ftzone

full throttle zone
Feb 21, 2005
Penang, Prai
www.ftzoneracing.com
neo4157,

This is the refills. Not the whole wiper. That means you'll have to use back your original wipers and take out the old blades and replace it with the PIAA blades.

Call 016.4539687 if you still wants them.

ftzone

full throttle zone
Feb 21, 2005
Penang, Prai
www.ftzoneracing.com
no more liao lo.... later i will be bringing in other brands of silicone wipers already.

ftzone

full throttle zone
Feb 21, 2005
Penang, Prai
www.ftzoneracing.com
Sporza I dun have la bro... if I order supplier sure ask me take a lot.
The CF look one I have la... price about MYR125 per piece...

Well,now my dad now driving a nissan 130Y(cz im driving his AE101 =p) n whn i drive back the 130Y,feel that it has been something wrond adi. Vibrate like hell whn reach 170km/j ++ N whn up hill tat time de rpm gok max liao oso cnt go up.Is a narrow hill.Tatime is just 100km/j. 3rd gear with 3500++rpm.I was weird cz de rpm jz like stuck there,cnt up liao.if 2nd gear den sure will listen "BLOOPKKKKK".hehe.Btw,de engine was just changed 2 months ago.Also E13,ori.N it's a damn damn fucking nice...