Petition: Give us a Turbo Hyundai

super_white

Oct 5, 2006
Tuscani9889 said:
I saw a RD with an Evo4 engine taken from an Evo4 half cut. Apparently 10K including installation. Fella selling 50K
Where did u saw it? second hand car seller or private sales? KL or Pg?:emoticon_U:

zique

Kopi O Lesen Driver
Jun 30, 2004
Kuala Lumpur, M
mikeyip.com
I Want A Hyundai Elantra Turbo!!!!

Wonder if I should fit mine with an Evo engine.. :p

How are you guys? I'm BACCCCCCCCCCCCCCCK!!!

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
zique, dun tell me you mix this with Hyundai section up. :biggrin:
but Turbo for Elantra is a good idea.

Daniel Lee

Apr 21, 2005
If Hyundai have turbo engines that suits Coupe mountings perfectly that would be nice!

zique

Kopi O Lesen Driver
Jun 30, 2004
Kuala Lumpur, M
mikeyip.com
I remembered there was 1 Scoupe Turbo in this forum right? right? right? went ZTH TT at Damansara Perdana there with it b4 too...

zique

Kopi O Lesen Driver
Jun 30, 2004
Kuala Lumpur, M
mikeyip.com
drill!!! lu still online kah? still staying Mutiara Damansara?
Come cari gua at The Curve... "call me first ler.."
Always hanging/working at The Starbucks @ The Borders with my partner. LOL

drill

Damansara
hey zique, how r u? im still online la...what r u doing at the curve? new bizz arr??? anyway...pm me ur number...i think i lost urs laa....btw,im no more living there, but still lepaking there ...hehe

hi,

there is a small dent on my polo sedan right back door. its like a ding but slightly bigger. is a there any shops in pj area that can do repair without opening up the door panel to knock the dent out? i have heard of dry ice method. can anyone help?
thanks.