Personal loan

joe@1813

Jan 15, 2009
update, ALL PM'S REPLIED. 4/2/09 :driver::driver:

Bump: update, ALL PM'S REPLIED. 4/2/09 :driver::driver:

wlvrn

Nov 10, 2008
MOST OF U THAT APPLIED HAVE CTOS (BLACKLISTED) I HOPE TO THOSE WHO ARE BLACLISTED WHO WANTS TO APPLY, SETTLE EVERY DEBT AND ASK FOR RELEASE LETTER FROM THE BANK THAT U OWED. AND MINIMUM SALARY FOR PRIVATE COMPANY IS 3K
:smokin:

i thought banks are not to refer to CTOS anymore? only refer to CCRis from Bank Negara?

joe@1813

Jan 15, 2009
our bank refer to ctos as well bro..

BUMP;!! ALL PM'S REPLIED. MULTINATIONAL COMPANY WELCOMED*

* different rate will be apply :love:

Feb 7, 2009
If i want to take loan for 1 year (or maybe 2 years) for RM20,000
How much do i paid monthly ?
Can you tell us how to calculate...?

And... Do the offer avaiable for Foreigner?

joe@1813

Jan 15, 2009
monthly payment for 12 month (6.8%) profit rate, RM1780. are u foreigner?

joe@1813

Jan 15, 2009
6.8% per annum, using simple interest..

Bump: 20k x 0.068, answer plus 20k divide 12month..:proud::proud:

ettm_14

Jul 30, 2006
bro which bank are you from if you don't mind?
would like to know if i can take a 10000 for 2 years, whats the rate?

joe@1813

Jan 15, 2009
hehe, i'll call u tommorow. already noted ur num in my organiser.. :listen:

Im currently driving an Civic'95 4door.
Old alr here rosak, there need repair. Beh tahan liao.
My current sight is on the Honda Accord '03 pattern la, can get for 6+k

So my budget is for below 70k.
-Family car, so no coupes. i like classy looks yet sporty driving.
-maintainence wise, of course hassle free preferred.
-1600cc to 2000cc the max. need to carry many people, need some power.
-Not for tuning, i need stock power.

Please give me more opinions. other options is welcomed...