Personal Loan For You X 8 month your salary

All Other Stuff

Personal Loan For You X 8 month your salary

x_pangkah

Sep 21, 2005
KUALA LUMPUR

Interested to apply personal loan ? Can call my number at 019-2492816 .
No Sms or e-mail will be entertain . CCRIS are welcome . But for who are bankruptcy we unable to help . Loan will take within 2 week to 1 month for approval . Any bank in Msia . Not Ah Long . U will pay and get the loan absolutely from the bank in msia .

Sure and firm not Ah Long .. Don"t worry .. I understand you all situation ..
No advance will taking ... Apply first .. Pay later .. For who not blacklist .. should be no problem at all .. but maybe your comitment are more than 60-75% from your salary .. this is why you all hard to get any loan ... But there are always ada jalan keluar ...
The reason why i write down to call me because .. i will explain what u don't know and to check what is your status either black list ,ccris , over komitment or not .. hopefully you all understand enough and give a full cooperation ..
For blacklisted .. this is a problem .. but we have a way ..
Submit first .. .. after your loan lulus .. we only take 10% of the amount u apply ..

Business Loan , Housing Loan , Credit Card also can apply ..

No document, not enough salary , also can do ..

Just col me for further explaination .. 019-2492816 .. ZAM

All loan give by all bank in msia .. Bank Rakyat also got ..

bettysr20

Oct 7, 2006
bro.... what's the catch?? heheheh

burnner

Feb 12, 2007
ok...bukan ah long...i believe...tapi as bettysr20 say "Whats the catch"...come one, please be honest and share with us here in the thread....if good, sure I want to apply....

bettysr20

Oct 7, 2006
u got that rite burnner..... there was one before said can help....

but he wants 20% of the value that u applied for....... koyak larr weiii

talking about easy money..... hehehehehe

shazmi3

Mar 16, 2005
Damansara
u got that rite burnner..... there was one before said can help....

but he wants 20% of the value that u applied for....... koyak larr weiii

talking about easy money..... hehehehehe
yes agree with u...n few of them want deposit 1st...after that say document not strong la bla bla bla then deposit can give 50% back only...remember if u want to apply personal loan make sure dont pay any money 1st...

bettysr20

Oct 7, 2006
yea...... u got that rite

GeneJin

Jan 2, 2006
Hong Leong Bank got good deals.. =) jus got mine today =) Dun misunderstand, i dun work for HLB, i work for HP - Hewlett Packard =)

burnner

Feb 12, 2007
yeah lor..i think should be jujur la...not just post and than expect us to call.

good package huh...how much is the annual interets?

GeneJin

Jan 2, 2006
well it's the same for all banks now, good as in if i wanna do early settlement they rebate more. 1% per month, 12% per annual, standard for all banks and ah longs. =) Happy loaning

x_pangkah

Sep 21, 2005
KUALA LUMPUR
Sure and firm not Ah Long .. Don"t worry .. I understand you all situation ..
No advance will taking ... Apply first .. Pay later .. For who not blacklist .. should be no problem at all .. but maybe your comitment are more than 60-75% from your salary .. this is why you all hard to get any loan ... But there are always ada jalan keluar ...
The reason why i write down to call me because .. i will explain what u don't know and to check what is your status either black list or not .. hopefully you all understand enough and give a full cooperation ..
For blacklisted .. this is a problem .. but we have a way ..
Submit first .. no money in advance .. after your loan lulus .. we only take 10% of the amount u apply ..

Just col me for further explaination .. 019-2492816 ..

All loan give by all bank in msia .. Bank Rakyat also got ..

burnner

Feb 12, 2007
which bank are we talking here pangkah_x???
please do give me a call at this number : 012-5596560

rayracer

Nov 11, 2004
CHERAS,TMN CONNAUGHT
NIL
pm me,i got one car to payment per months is RM380.
my salary is per months RM1050.

my car is satria 96 still got 2 year to pay finish,izzit i can approved???

thx

brothers..

in need of help..sifus...i wan to install a piggyback...e-manage probably...wanna remove the limiter...one thing i wanna ask..can a 4G18 internals withstand/tahan the high revving..cos now..i noticed the rev cut is at bout 4k++...

thnx guys