PERODUA Bodykits & Spoilers Store [Myvi/ViVa/Kancil/Kenari/Kelisa/Kembara]

Exterior and Body

PERODUA Bodykits & Spoilers Store [Myvi/ViVa/Kancil/Kenari/Kelisa/Kembara]

Kyraemy

Jun 8, 2008
Hello there. is it possible to modified the RS Spoiler and fit in into my kembara ? thanks.

kwhan

Dec 20, 2007
Bro do u hv kancil ori skirting?
center skirting simple n small like 01 model 1...

Gadssen

Oct 13, 2008
im interested in kenari rs bumper, can u quote me a full set of rs bodykit? (front bumper + rear bumper + side skirt + spoiler)
besides heart village, aerodown and rs, do u provide any other style?

al3dx

Sep 23, 2008
hey bro.. myvi eylid the fabulous one can lower the price ah?

KrAyven

Sep 13, 2004
www.kraycomotorsport.com
Cannot la bro. This is best price unless you bulk purchase. TQ!

Bump: Cannot la bro. This is best price unless you bulk purchase. TQ!

al3dx

Sep 23, 2008
Ok.. Thanks for the info... cause i have a friend a friend who wants to do a whole Passo Body Kit Conversion...
Either That..
Or Front Myvi Se
Rear New Myvi SE
And So on...
But...
Thanks Tho...

guys....any used sparco evo seat ( full bucket ) for sale???
i need to install with my KELISA ...i need single seat only.... DRIVER SIDE...
any1 need sale?? pm me ! please...i looking it for a long time ago !