Performance for your 4G93p

Blitz20_86

Hi guys, this is it..

NGK Spark Cable, Blue Rm150 Sold

Remapped Chip for 4G93p Rm400

Reason for selling : Don't have the chance to install them as im buying a new car :)

PM or SMS/CALL at 012-8609272 Aaron

4G93P stuff

Friend just want to neg. with you but if you don't agree the price, pls don't reply
Arospeed Adjustable Cam Gear, - RM280

NGK Spark Cable, Blue Rm170

Can or not?

About the Arospeed Adjustable Cam Gear, i can't really go to that price coz i bought it for Rm500 for 2 at N1.
For the NGK Spark Cable, Rm170 is ok but you have to self collect at my location.

Ok then, where is your location?

What will be your best price for the cam gears?

Im staying at the Sunway College hostel. Any shop near that area for us to meet up is ok for me.
The best price for the Arospeed is Rm450.

helo

bro,the plug cable can use it for 4G93T?

mcyt, i dun think it can be used but i can check it for you.. i'll inform you..

arrowhead, im selling coz im buying another satria here..maybe a mivec engine in it.. so anyone interested in buying yr 2000 Gti, do contact me..

walau, another pro-hatch member doing that.. hahaha good luck on ur sale bro. free bump.

Im only selling the remapped chip for 4G93P siemens ecu.. ecu not included.. =)
* i dun remember my ecu number too.. hehe..