Perdana V6 Photo Gallery

davidcnz

Sep 13, 2005
nice on DC! .... anymore v6 or 6a12tt owner..??show us your monster ride..!!!

davidcnz

Sep 13, 2005
let me contribute some of my v6 pic..taken this while i am on my way backfrom penang..! meet this v6 ...

davidcnz

Sep 13, 2005
why stop posing liao..??? where is all the nice v6??? come on..!!!!

loolick

Jul 17, 2006
nice ride! i m driving one as well, just got it 2 months ago, a lot to be done......

davidcnz

Sep 13, 2005
mind to share your pic here...???? hehehe...doesn't matter how ...also a perdana..
:)

ajim_v6

Jul 10, 2006
v6 standard jer.. haven't lowered yet.. hmm.. can sum1 tell me where to lowered my car..???

davidcnz

Sep 13, 2005
nice tailight bro.... btw.. i also wanted to know where can lowered the car?? any recommend on what spring should be using? that come with comfort and sporty look?

ajim_v6

Jul 10, 2006
davidcnz said:
nice tailight bro.... btw.. i also wanted to know where can lowered the car?? any recommend on what spring should be using? that come with comfort and sporty look?

thx.. erm.. a lot of ppl said eibach spring is good.. the price is around 1100.. hmmm.. ur using 17" or 18"..??

DC!

May 2, 2005
Jzeh-Bee
Wow, ruhaz.. i like ur rim!! Deep Dish man!
Mind to post up your clearer rim picture? :)

My car was broken into in broad daylight....dammm those
motherfu$%k......idiots stole my HU,Boost Meter and Boost controller
........may the person who stole burn in hell...damm motherfu%4k.....
The worst thing it happen in front of my work place at Sg Way Free Trade Zon
S$#t man.....