anybody knows? trying to find rim for c220..current rim badly bengkok

NeuroOne

WFH
Sep 11, 2006
Putrajaya
bro neuro hows ur car?ok already?
tie rod prob not settled yet.
no time to go to workshop.
it is ok le, just when i turn left all the way, the steering won't auto turn to centre.
my mech suspect it is the tie rod.
too tight maybe, as my steering feels a bit heavy also.

anazz

Aug 19, 2008
hummm..ok gak tu how much wanna sell?I'm considering..my dad dia langgar ape taktau..2rims badly bengkok..dah bakar satu tp xbest lah..not as good as before

anazz

Aug 19, 2008
ok..have to ask the boss 1st aaaa if he is interested..by the way how much can nego?:biggrin:

KLChin

May 9, 2007
Hi..
I'm a newbie here...
This is my car pic..
Currently using 4g63T engine..

Posting on behalf of my buddy who lost his SGTI few hours ago which was stolen from his condo parking. Condo is located somewhere in Taman Desa. Would appreciate any helping hand to locate his ride.

Car description - Original silver color SGTI with 16" ADVAN RG (white with blue lining), with a BRIDGESTONE sticker at the fender.

Contact person - Rosman/Owner - 017 446 3479
Myself - 012 637 5512

Cheers,