Perdana V6 Community Forum *

BELALANG

Jun 6, 2006
Ala, skrg pasang sunroof dah murah. Kancil pun byk dah pakai sunroof. Takkan Perdana tak mau pasang kot. Hehehe...

BA5, you are free to view my car at Lan place. I left the car over there coz no more space to park at my apartment. Im in Sibu right now, will be back to kl tonite...

BA5

Jun 18, 2009
i think BELALANG...let me drive around 1st la...test sikit...anyways, I will be seeing you on Sat as mentioned. Will be seeing a car on Fri. So Sat shud be alright.

You could email me the pic though. Thx.

BA5

Jun 18, 2009
[/COLOR]
Owh i'n not into sunroof lah. hehehe

BA5, if you wanna peace of mind and u got big cash, u can consider this car lah. Confirm u no need to worry about the car. just drive and take care of it from there:

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/cars-for-sale/350558-perdana-evo-3-fully-loaded.html
thanks bro kanan, but im into v6 now not so much of drag and pick up guy...

sunroof installed on a car originally without sunroof do effect the chassis strength negatively.

updates on my stuff
brakes http://www.zerotohundred.com/newfor...s-proton-perdana-v6-brake-set-front-rear.html
exhaust http://www.zerotohundred.com/newfor...exhaust-system-proton-perdana-v6-na-6a12.html
aw...that's so sad to hear...how NEGATIVELY?

mkdreamervl

Jul 6, 2005
racun to get v6, once engage 4th & 5th gear, no car can catch up...:)

AHaha yeah danz put it more clearly, not say no car can catch up la, its just that V6TT's power comes in later.... the gear ratios for 1,2,3 are nothing to shout about... 4,5 just perrgghh cause v6TT has decent torque.

If really got the cash, put in Evo's 1,2,3 gear ratios and use back ur eterna 4,5 gear ratios... become rojak gearbox la.... but then ur car will pergi more lor haha.... this 1 sifu rakesh teach me 1 haha...

Malaysia Highway alot of super cars now la... i see Merc S300, S500, Porche Magnum ( cayenne modded ) Impreza Ver10, R34, R35, evo 10, bmw M3 ,M5, Fuh alot lah.... u wont be lonely in front dun worry =D

brock

Oct 7, 2010
hi there.. i'm newbie from penang. where can i find complete set of perdana sei manual gearbox and how much does it cost?

When you produce a premium high-performance rear-wheel-drive sedan, you are contending in a competitive league, with big names like Mercedes-Benz, BMW and Jaguar to be taken seriously.

Alfa-Romeo has revealed the long-delayed Giulia Quadrifoglio sedan. With 512hp and 600Nm from its 2.9-litre twin-turbo V6 to play with, the Giulia Quadrifoglio packs some serious number, and places it against the likes...