Perdana V6 Community Forum *

bought n installed at gt auto few years ago la bro...can't remember the exact price but roughly not much different with 255lph...

ur car slow if there is a speedtrap...other than that, japanese speedometer cannot handle anymore....hahahaha

yayaya...rajunikhan :biggrin:
haha, mine still got speed cut @ 180kmh ok....dont intend to remove it also :biggrin:

mkdreamervl

Jul 6, 2005
Hey guys, anyone knows if other 6 cylinder cars plug coil can be modded to fit eterna V6tt anot ? Or the only option is to buy back eterna's plug coil. I'm thinking of changing mine but those available on mudah looks damn old lei.

Or i just buy back ori perdana v6 one... compatible with our eterna TT anot ?

mines998

Dec 1, 2010
Buy ori V6 plug cable can fit into V6tt if want better 1 use NGK lor! I not sure my ori V6 cable still around the condition still very good.

valkryles

From Facebook
Aug 16, 2010
sifuuuuuuuuu..
want to ask la...
i want to buy sport rim and want to make sure that the rim will fit align ngam with the fender..
means not too terkeuar and not too kedalam..

which one to go??

17x7jj @ 17x7.5jj??
offset suggestion??

if 17x7jj,what tires size is suitable??
and if 17x7.5jj,what tires size is suitable??

mines998

Dec 1, 2010
valkryles said:
sifuuuuuuuuu..
want to ask la...
i want to buy sport rim and want to make sure that the rim will fit align ngam with the fender..
means not too terkeuar and not too kedalam..

which one to go??

17x7jj @ 17x7.5jj??
offset suggestion??

if 17x7jj,what tires size is suitable??
and if 17x7.5jj,what tires size is suitable??
If me I will go for 7.5 with 225 tyre offset will depend on yr rim design.

mkdreamervl

Jul 6, 2005
17x7jj can masuk 215/50/17. 215/45/17. 225 also can i think.
17x7.5jj can masuk 225/45/17, 215/45/17.

I think 225/50/17 will hit fender.

COrrect me if i'm wrong.

YYC

Dec 30, 2007
YYC : brand new hayden 280mm x 150mm x 19mm RM290 (big)
if pajero or merc ones bout rm150-170. depending on halfcut shops.
installation bout rm70
if there is no jerking, then its your luck.
Danz and all,
Thank you so much for all the advices and help, I have installed a used atf cooler yesterday, 9 row plates. Feel gear smoother.:driver:
Next thing will be to change back to normal bulb from HID, and add front and rear strut bars.

SatriAni

May 10, 2004
17x7jj can masuk 215/50/17. 215/45/17. 225 also can i think.
17x7.5jj can masuk 225/45/17, 215/45/17.

I think 225/50/17 will hit fender.

COrrect me if i'm wrong.
if my rim 17x7jj, planning to get 225 series tyre, will sangkut absorber n fender tak?
if use spacer ok tak?

takata69

Apr 7, 2006
last time my fren using 235 series...rilek je.. :proud:

BA5

Jun 18, 2009
anyone seen a black perdana with kedah plate before? that car kinda fast :P

saw this happen when i was coming back on holiday near the paddy field area between sitiawan and teluk intan.van driver hit a kelisa and left the scene.the poor gal driving the kelisa, she was lying on the steering after she moved the car to the side.the van driver didnt even stop to look at her.

saw this coz the van overtook us in heavy rain after a few second the accident happened,only a few metres in front just few metres, 2 cars to be exact.

gave chase and try taking pic of the...