Oct 30, 2006
undercoverproject.blogspot.com
@ Danz: your car damage by your foreman. Sad to hear that. See you soon bro

kanan

Nov 12, 2005
jj thanks for sharing bro. will keep looking for good absorber. danz hope your car getting well ASAP. looking forward for bright side of it.

jj.v6

Aug 30, 2009
johor baru
neuro..
mana ada injured monster, its injured kitty hehe...
anyways, the tauke kedai ketuk said will be completed by this week,
after that go for spraying...not whole car, just the bumper, door & side skirt.
ha....ni mesti testpower saturday nite ah???

anyway just chg my my drive shaft left&right side...
the jerking problem solved....
just no more budget to go massage...:banghead:

---------- Post added at 09:25 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:23 PM ----------

Sebastien,
Aiya, ur house and my house is nearby only. Can yumcha anytime u want
If u near my office, can ask Danz to join also
The monster kennot test right now. Clutch plate slip. Nak reverse pun tak boleh. Huhuhu...
Plan to check & change it this week coz im going down to JB this weekend.

Danz,
Claim for paint the whole car la
Merah ke, biru ke, putih ke,
Hehehe....
weekend?then maybe i can met u in jb....just pm ur location..i c u thr.hopfully ur car will b ready by then...:itsme:

---------- Post added at 09:33 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:25 PM ----------

jj thanks for sharing bro. will keep looking for good absorber. danz hope your car getting well ASAP. looking forward for bright side of it.
few suggestion for u...
but b4 that need to know a few things..
budget?
comfort or handling?
fully adjustable or only hi/lo?

figure this out and we can suggest a few for u...........
few brands whc i can remember.....
ur budget is 6-7k=tanabe adjustable
4-5k=tein
3-4k=d&d,isc
2-3k=this one u got plenty to choose

parking there abit susah...we go somewhere else la....
suppose to be out from kedai ketuk end of this week...then
if cat whole car will take bout 1-2 weeks...depending on how bz is the shop...
if just touch up, take bout 2-3days.....

rakesh_v6

Mar 31, 2006
oh okay,lu punya engin sudah power tu pasal masa pomen test xleh nak control..hehehe

alrite once all settled u organize

kanan

Nov 12, 2005
u everywhere also wanna go but TT dowan to come.. tiu
hahaha like dat one eh? during TT, we can know each one of us better. I hope i can join when the time comes. i suspect i'll be the youngest among all :biggrin:

Hi sifus.
i know that this question is asked plenty of times but i think no one can give me an exact answer
So iam kindda like doing a reseach on this thing..so if u guys (anyone have comments, pls just write it here)

iam using a 1.8 sohc mitsu engine which i have converted from a 1.6.
iam wondering if i were to change to a dohc head, either 1.8 dohc turbo or normal NA head, wat is the difference in terms of power. ( for those convert the similar process, 1.6 or 1.8- plz leave ur comments...