LOL . Aight aight :P Cheers :D
[snapback]824931[/snapback]​
PM me your HP no. thanks. :)

Move NRF

Jun 18, 2004
Just now i kena block at dato keramat.... i take out my Handphone and rec video clip wat the police do at my car....KNN CCB 1 of the police stand behide me saw i rec other police check my car...i force to delete all my folder.....

I rugi the video clip lo.........really very sad....me careless din see the police stand behide me....

1st time i rec video police check my car....

Booze

Jan 6, 2004
My bed room "on da BED"
www.defcon.org
Originally posted by NOSkill@Mar 19 2005, 11:32
This pretty much sums up last night TT.

[snapback]822928[/snapback]​
haha.. u dam creative lah! :)
should consider becoming a cartoonist next time...

Booze

Jan 6, 2004
My bed room "on da BED"
www.defcon.org
Originally posted by Move NRF@Mar 20 2005, 02:42
yalo......friday nite TT very siok...

When the coming TT again??
[snapback]824293[/snapback]​
yeah it was really cool.. :)

slk850

Dec 17, 2003
Last TT Pic.

Photos will be remove upon requests. B)

kenshin

<3 My Lil Honda
Dec 17, 2004
Penang , M'sia
www.kenshin2.tk
Eh Eh . PM Sent . Eh Eh ? Who iz da girl in spags ? LOL . Looks somehow "muscular" . LOLz !! Jk Jk :D Hmm .. the guy wearing red shirt wif specs seems familiar to me . Staying in Sri Nibong or Lip Sin right ? Anyway , cheers :D

Wayward

Nov 16, 2003
Penang, Malaysia
the specky guy in red shirt is lestat :)

and yes, he lives in taman sri nibong. and drives a GTR

go beat him up or something, he's gay.

Just kidding :) : he doesn't drive a GTR.

Wayward

slk850

Dec 17, 2003
Originally posted by Wayward@Mar 21 2005, 20:54

Wayward
[snapback]828495[/snapback]​
You're the 1 drive TOYOTA SUBRA !!!! We all know it....... :lol: :lol:

NOSkill

Originally posted by Wayward@Mar 21 2005, 20:54

Wayward
[snapback]828495[/snapback]​
So you weren't kidding about the gay part. :lol:

OTF-39

Mar 10, 2005
guys... would like to applogize for not able to join the TT last week, infact i already din join several time already... my thousand applogize for all Penang TT member..

well, i have some other important stuffs to do in prai therefore can meet u guys on that night. and today baru can online to check up the update...

To all, slk, nrf etc etc............. sorry sorry.... next time belanja drink ok? haha=)

well, seems like got gals joining...heheh muscular one somemore! well, which guy she belongs to? or she just donno anyone and come and join the TT? :ph34r: haha :D

Too all the sifu, I do need advice of hw to reduce the weight of my wira

I am currently driving a Golf GTI plus a Wira wt a 4G92 single cam (m)....

I wld like to convert my wira to be a half street n half track...my first target is to reduce the weight...

I do luv the Wira sedan alot...
1.I am looking is to replace the front bornet wt a lighter part example corbon fiber or fiber.
2. I am looking ppl tht do make the rear bornet lighter, maybe corbon fiber or fiber
3. any idea hw...