Penang Section!!!

slk850

Dec 17, 2003
NOSkill said:
Let's play in Devilman's house, rm2 per match( side bet).
Wow..........this is very interesting !!!
Devilman, prepare it !!!! Hahahahhaa :_:

vladimir

Jan 5, 2006
aiya .. u all sure lose to me wan la~ me play since was small..

sien nia..bugen until zZzzZzzZ...

devilman

Jan 14, 2006
bikinigal said:
i thought u guys got da twin turbo pics liao...stil wan meh??:mouth_closed:

*cabut*
that twin turbo lau zyyyy wan la....urs wan :shocked: :shocked: :shocked: can kill people wan lo !:mouth_closed:

devilman

Jan 14, 2006
NOSkill said:
I kind of miss the Champion Edition where I can use DeeJay.
hoho....STREET FIGHTER CHAMPION EDITION....miss it very much !! i tell u la...i am very tulan DEE JAY...coz DEE JAY very " kan"...i still remember....always he say ~~ yoooong ta....{twin power cross kick}..:angry_smile: :angry_smile:

devilman

Jan 14, 2006
slk850 said:
Opps......sorry........i need to Pratise my Street Fighter Series....hahahahaha
Is hard to find SF Series kaki nowsday....:_:
lai liao la....SF kaki come back liao.....pratise liao lo..... ok,find a day gather at my house....street fighter championship!! fio.....:_: :_:

devilman

Jan 14, 2006
vladimir said:
aiyo why everyone so out-dated wan de...play out-dated game :_:
dare to say that......wan to die ar....SF ~ out-dated game ????!!!:angry: :angry: , haha,later then u know....we use ~ RYU ,KEN ,CHUN LI,DEE JAY......AKUMA cucuk ur ass....:cry_smile:

Sky_Legend

Jul 30, 2005
Street fighter...the best part i like is the destroying car time...haha...;p

mohalw

May 19, 2005
Yang, nv cucuk by the game act.... Just cucuk with using ur joystick can edi, i think the feeling is better than he cucuk his assh*le using his finger!!~

*cabut*

NOSkill

vladimir said:
aiya .. u all sure lose to me wan la~ me play since was small..

sien nia..bugen until zZzzZzzZ...
When you were small?? was it like 2 months ago??

VictorGR

Sep 24, 2004
Sky_Legend said:
huh? well, good question...D1 GrandPrix Malaysia is a drift competition la. i think the front page of ZTH forum has this particular section/thread. It's going to be round 4 at batu kawan, on 12th August.
oh, so D1 is a drift event okok

Sky_Legend

Jul 30, 2005
kwangwey said:
hey taikor, anyone have any idea where is Sunway tunas? since Heard that there is alot of car workshop there, any landmark?? thanks
Near PISA. It's a tarrace housing area. From BJ heading towards PISA (PISA will be on the left, and relau will be on the right), head further till reach a traffic light. go straight some more, then keep to ur left to turn into the left curve turn before another traffic light. those left shop lots are within the sunway tunas. and those car mod shops are among those shop lots.

hope this helps.

vladimir

Jan 5, 2006
devilman said:
dare to say that......wan to die ar....SF ~ out-dated game ????!!!:angry: :angry: , haha,later then u know....we use ~ RYU ,KEN ,CHUN LI,DEE JAY......AKUMA cucuk ur ass....:cry_smile:

u dare me hehehehe i tekken and SF oso no problem~ lai lai~ challenge la~

wait me double combo until ur pants drop akekekkeke :mouth_closed:

vladimir

Jan 5, 2006
NOSkill said:
When you were small?? was it like 2 months ago??
haha no la i played it since i was a small kid ( perhaps standard 3 lo )

For this BMW, the owner schedule the time with us to send us the car. Giving us plenty of time to work on it to really bring out the best surface condition on it. Silver is one the hardest colour to gain the glossy wet look but we had done it many times already, this is just another example of our work...