Penang Section!!!

roughnecks

Dec 1, 2003
wuz at KM bout 2215hrs....not even a single ZTH soul ther.
went bowling at 2230hrs with ProHatch & WOC. oni mohalw came to giv support.
great game...too bad no camera.

HealingBox

Dec 24, 2005
busy

paiseh i recently busy with my diploma project, i am the project manager so i have to handle all the shit :mouth_closed: :shcokedcamo:
Last nite i saw move NRF battle car park at midlands roadside parking lot :shades_smile:
Sorry ya i busy in my group member condo :cry_smile: , next time sure join u guys.

biz-da-tech

Jan 21, 2006
lol everytime also. lot of members cannot attend in the last call. :P me and looseman we at gurney round about makan burger at 11pm. saw quite alot of TWC member at there...

-DaRReN-C-

RE
Oct 28, 2005
bikinigal said:
was at KM around 9pm something but takda orang..u guys really aeroplane!!!
haha i also reach there 9pm
saw nobody and dont have car
so i also patah balik liao
:X-:

mohalw

May 19, 2005
R ur all know that now the world is popular with cellphone?? Gt so many member go there still kenot wait awhile there.....:baring_teeth: Then oso can call for others members ask for where r them?? roughnecks, i was wait u at KM there le after bowling, coz hear that u say "KIA" then i go there....but wait u for 20 mins there then c u not coming go home lo...Burning Sunz, pls change a bit of excuse la...always with girls excuse....hehe.....kidding.....Well, yesterday meet 2 car team, 1 is team TD06, at KM there, then at Greenland there meet Racing Birds there... quite funny name....:shades_smile:

BuRn|nGsUnZ

Jul 8, 2005
mohalw said:
R ur all know that now the world is popular with cellphone?? Gt so many member go there still kenot wait awhile there.....:baring_teeth: Then oso can call for others members ask for where r them?? roughnecks, i was wait u at KM there le after bowling, coz hear that u say "KIA" then i go there....but wait u for 20 mins there then c u not coming go home lo...Burning Sunz, pls change a bit of excuse la...always with girls excuse....hehe.....kidding.....Well, yesterday meet 2 car team, 1 is team TD06, at KM there, then at Greenland there meet Racing Birds there... quite funny name....:shades_smile:
sorryler bro..no next time i promise..hehe..yesterday i drive through flix and i saw ALOT of mazda car and 1 skyline and 1 evo7 -.-

Feb 28, 2006
mohalw said:
Nvm la, injured must rest more..... ;) Bowling anytime oso can, when u want to bowling u just post here sure gt ppl PM u want....:regular_smile: Take care lo....
ok thank you very much........ :sad_smile:

-DaRReN-C-

RE
Oct 28, 2005
BuRn|nGsUnZ said:
sorryler bro..no next time i promise..hehe..yesterday i drive through flix and i saw ALOT of mazda car and 1 skyline and 1 evo7 -.-
spotted a soundzone satria guy sit inside car and eat burger at gurney roundabout saturday nite =.="

Hawke

Sep 3, 2004
bikinigal said:
cant i play with urs?:embaressed_smile:
any day char bor.. u ask, i sure lend wan..

Hawke

Sep 3, 2004
couldn't make it friday night. my fren got into acident n his car broke down. had to take him around these past few days. next weeklah.

May I now where is the best and affordable shop for car paint spray? I heard my fren spray his Kenari whole body at Kelana Jaya for just RM480..I saw the color and quality is not bad..Black color..

Any shop cheaper than that y'all know near Wangsa Maju or Ampang? RM500 is ok la..RM1000 and above is a bit nonsense lah..Kaut untung saja (pay high rent)!