Pathetic Savanna

13btt

May 31, 2004
Sydney, AUS
www.reclub.com.my
Mmm very sad indeed - but well can't blame them given the lack of rotary expertise around leading to loss of faith in rotary power...

FD3S

Nov 18, 2004
Hehehe....don't worry, buddies~!! I'm still keeping a ROTARY Savanna~!!! If possible, I will drive to meet up you guys in the next RE meeting, as I'm still working on some interior matters~!!! :biggrin:

gti88

actually the MX5 engine is quite potent with the right mods and management.
I know one with 300bhp at the engine with bolt-on turbokit, and a few extras .. ;)
so saying it's pathetic is quite a wrong term actually, maybe he wanted pistons.. haha

BLaCkHoWLiNG

'(^^)|Most Awesome Member
www.autojunctions.com
gti88 said:
I know one with 300bhp at the engine with bolt-on turbokit, and a few extras .. ;)
so saying it's pathetic is quite a wrong term actually, maybe he wanted pistons.. haha

fuck u nick, dat car's hp is 386.2bhp ...!! so don simply tok kok about his power... and not to mention, d owner so lengjai also! d girl see kaki oso weak

13btt

May 31, 2004
Sydney, AUS
www.reclub.com.my
You've misinterpreted Savanna 12A's comment by a mile!

The heart of any RX is its rotary engine, to convert is an injustice to the car.

gti88 said:

13btt

May 31, 2004
Sydney, AUS
www.reclub.com.my
Jeepers the fella should just buy a miata if he loves it so much - why bother converting an RX.

Savanna 12A

Dec 18, 2004
KUL
phat7 said:
that dude sucks donkey ass nuff said~!
Woit! The owner is a 65 years old pensioner! In fact he has another Savanna plonked with a 1JZ Toyota engine.

Will snap some pix when I go back home town again next weekend.

Huh!
SK

Hi everyone, how much money do we need to spend to own that car. From what is the price of that car right now, to how much do we need to pay for roadtax and insurance? And also do we need any special driving license to drive that car? Hope I can gain new information today. Thank You