PaintBall Pics!!!

leslie

Aug 14, 2004
Let me start off the pic's of the paintball game we had few weeks back.. since the other tread is kinda flooding oledy...hehe

more pics coming later!! slivia, b18c-r.. mana gambar?

PabloIceman

Apr 22, 2006
Let me start off the pic's of the paintball game we had few weeks back.. since the other tread is kinda flooding oledy...hehe

more pics coming later!! slivia, b18c-r.. mana gambar?
:adore::adore: this pic under what category ah?? PG-18 ka?? :hmmmm::itsme::thefinger::rofl:

leslie

Aug 14, 2004
X7 is one of the markers that can change into many type's of design.. means got upgrade kit.. get one of those E-grip and you can go killing spree!!! hehehehe..

pablo,
it's a mloc member lah.. hehehe that picture was for bob.. since he asking all the time who is irene!! hehehehe. ya ya.. Thats Irene.. our latest member driving a lancer GT..:driver:

lauguan

Nov 24, 2006
video...not sure can see or not...

[media]http://s234.photobucket.com/albums/ee312/lauguan/?action=view&current=MOV00001.flv[/media]

[media]http://s234.photobucket.com/albums/ee312/lauguan/?action=view&current=MOV00002.flv[/media]

PabloIceman

Apr 22, 2006
Lauguan,

Wei tailor ...what kind of thing u use as head scarf and neck protector lah? macam table tennis net only .... :hmmmm::adore::biggrin::thefinger:

leslie

Aug 14, 2004
x7 is mahal liow..... got myself another type..hehe

EvolutionZ

Aug 3, 2007
bro,
to own a marker, we have to apply for license rite? got addicted to paint ball....just came back from bkt tinggi....played paint ball whole day...the guys was saying must get license before owning it....any advice

leslie

Aug 14, 2004
just dont bring the marker around.. keep at home.. and bring out during games only..

johnnygsr

Dec 24, 2005
Elo.. Mana all the pixs??? Tunggu sampai leher dah panjang.. lolz...

EvolutionZ

Aug 3, 2007
oh ok.....maybe one day u show me where to buy my own marker....let me tag along for next paint ball game if could.....

Hi, i have a problem with my kenari zmax lowered performance coil spring, it is too lowered (in front, rear is okay around 3 fingers) until my few days old front rubber bumpstop(the one that is placed at the front absorber shaft) squashed to bits, forced me to temporary cut of the squashed bumpstop and leave the boot intact. previously i have tried apm performax sport spring for around 1 year, also with the same outcome, squashed rubber bump stops. cost me a race as the front would sink...