PaintBall Pics!!!

EvolutionZ

Aug 3, 2007
dear Leslie,

ah, my friend was asking whether he could join for paint ball if he is not MLOC member?....

leslie

Aug 14, 2004
evolutionz,
can.. as long he is newbie like us.. then fine...hehehehe...:wavey:
next paintball game might be on 30th August...(tbc) alert paintballers!!

johnnygsr

Dec 24, 2005
Mr P.. How to apply license to make our marker legal?? Any contacts?

leslie

Aug 14, 2004
the process is very long and need to apply with the police. best just keep it at home and only bring it out of your premises when you on the way to a game.. but you can start applying now if you own one..

nio_0100

Aug 21, 2006
hi, wondering where r u guys playing in the pics?
the site looks great....
Cosford Paintball Site? isn't it at UK?

EvolutionZ

Aug 3, 2007
my fren bought a marker, he keep his paint ball in freezer..that day came out shot a rat and it died on the spot....scary man!

nio_0100

Aug 21, 2006
hi guys, misuse of paintball marker is not a good act of a player even to a small animal....
marker is just to mark ur opponent during games, other than tat is a "no"...tq

n wondering why keeping ur marker in a freezer???

lauguan

Nov 24, 2006
hi guys, misuse of paintball marker is not a good act of a player even to a small animal....
marker is just to mark ur opponent during games, other than tat is a "no"...tq

n wondering why keeping ur marker in a freezer???
not keep the maeker in the freezer la, just the balls only....but i do not have any maker la...

leslie

Aug 14, 2004
around rm80-150 depending on pellets and equipment you take lor... and play until you finish pellets finish.. so it might take up the whole day lor..

Got a cheap Iswara with 4G13 carby for daily beater & fun , from the day I got it , it has this sputtering problem appears around 4.5K rpms ...

Been replaced the distributor/coil unit & high performance spark plug cable with New ngk spark plug ...

At 1st the problem goes away immediately , the whole performance of the car transform , willingly to rev to 8K rpm at 1st & 2nd gear ...

But after I've driven it hard , when stopped the water temp gauge raise to one bar below red zone & it...