Paging : Penang Lancer & Evo Owners

yoyo

NotiG,
Where got awiz modding leh. Just that fixing my car problemssss..lotsa problems la.
Repair until pocket also koyak. If you free please take ur right here la. Test test a bit.
hehhee...
:shades_smile:

hey all penang bro find 1 day we all come out loo i now got freetime ,,,,,,

NoTiGuY said:
test test a bit? test pick up ah? my car 500horses also sure lose la... i heavyweight la... lol

what i mean testest not compete bro...test drive ur car leh...wah..500 beh lak.....sure kheng choa...farfar away from yours.....:sad_smile:

500horses, my car super stock standard my friend. 500horses in my dreams got. Imagine after driving keong72's car, I drive my car like driving kancil liao. sigh....

only after market part i have is an open pod filter and also a BOV.... :(

boost controller also dont have... sigh....

some 18" rims... sigh... lagi slow.

500behlak..can achieve anytime..hahaha..talk only ..
same la my aso stock la...:regular_smile:

soundstream,

ok la.. i shake ur hands la.. we both stockie evos on the island then. But urs exterior stock only leh...

NoTiGuY said:
soundstream,

ok la.. i shake ur hands la.. we both stockie evos on the island then. But urs exterior stock only leh...

i didn't do much on the car la. just here n there xs-cessories only. nothing still remained stock level. haha...:regular_smile:

ok la.. see when ur free and not fitting your accessories, then come out go yc la... my friends say u ajak ppl out then no sound, no fun liao.

Hi guys!!

I'm BLADE from penang. I just bought a LANCER MX and keep surfing net for more info bout this new baby. Suddenly I found this MLOC really good. I wish that I can be part of the group. But looks like all the MLOC drive an ori evo buy my one just 4G15 AT. Since i'm a newbie for this mitsubishi, i hope can learn more about this lancer...!

Blade888,

As Long as you are Pure lancer and you can be apart of MLOC liao , I am having 4G18 as well n having fun joing they all ........

BLADE888,

Hi there!!! Big welcome to u to our MLOC thread!!! :_: Yeah, as long as u r owning a Lancer u can b part of our MLOC!!! V do hv lotsa Lancer owners in our club too... Jus tht some of them r not internet users!!!

If u got something to share or u wanna to know anything abt Lancers/ Lancer Evos, post up here!!!

Cheers!!! :regular_smile:

Hey guys...

Thanks ! I really appreciate 4 da reply! Nice to knowing u all dude!