Paging : Penang Lancer & Evo Owners

got one safety car yellow gialla 5 bar evo8 .. muaahahha kidding ok..

Muahahah, wei roy7, thats da real safety car...they used strut car to balance the car...muahahahaha!!!

where's the location ? any details ?

House Of Steamboat - 7.30.. More info call 5 bar.. I think Ah Siang & his bro, Ah Loy, Chris & so on........... Guess Keong & I cant make it.. But will join in during TT @ the same old place... :) Oh ya, for the buffet steamboat dinner per head is RM19.90 nett.

If like that try to set a date that u can make it la...more happening when u're in da house also la....

Hello guys....!
I think start from now onwards, we all kaki evo will have an official TT every Saturday nite at same place, same time (2230). This is because no need to call and sms everytime.

Hey guys, tis comin SATURDAY wanna have a convoy to Bkt Kawan for Seafood Dinner?

Em.. Still hunting around!!!.. U got any good 1's to reco?

H22-C cannot go coz his brake line too good. Brake too much slow everybody down..lolzzzz...Oi save the money buy cam la..

haha.. 300whp on a good car & a good driver.. cukup liao la.. hehe.. even faster after july.. muahahahahahahahahahahahaha....

Mmmm, wondering why even faster after july...?
Whatever, the evo9 monster re-born...!!