pagging RALLY style enthusiast

outside garang but inside full of tissue.ahakzzz
full of tissue???
beware!!!!!!!!! should be only 1 'gear knob' in 1 car.... very dangerous wooooo hahahahahahaha...

**herbie this weekend can aaa??? or after this friday(after my pay check clear)... weekdays also can... when ur free..

aiyooo....bro d-line....
i'm a very low profile person la bro....
my car also so shy one......hahahahahahaha......

aiyooo....bro d-line....
i'm a very low profile person la bro....
my car also so shy one......hahahahahahaha......

yeah..show your car, no need to shy... sharing is caring. we have rally car consultant that can give some advise. kalu x rally pn xpe..belassah aje.

full of tissue???
beware!!!!!!!!! should be only 1 'gear knob' in 1 car.... very dangerous wooooo hahahahahahaha...

**herbie this weekend can aaa??? or after this friday(after my pay check clear)... weekdays also can... when ur free..

sure.. give me a call if ure here.. but better confirm first before u come....

here some my new update .. wanna see under the hood? wanna see with your real eye? do buzz me and go yum cha .. :p
1540398_e3aea01a1182844026_m.jpg

bravo, Herbie, when you wanna test your car, i want to feel it too.....

vroooommm pssssttttt..

bravo, Herbie, when you wanna test your car, i want to feel it too.....

vroooommm pssssttttt..

ya ya .. let test side by side with yours ... hahahaha ... joking only :p .. still driving like kura kura pantang belom habis see the date project done on 12 june 2007 .. still didnt finish 100% ...

fastlane: ha ha .. lets meet up if wanna know the truth ... it is real 4g91t? or it is 4g93t gsr ? or it is vr4 esclipe usa spec(p/s: this vr4 2.0 using same i/c like gsr) ? or it is only dummy? with a kedai abang automatic n/a blow-off ... hahaha :D..

let we convoy to herbie workshop la this weekend..

u'all can see wat under his hood... and me can do my abs there..... hehehe..

let we convoy to herbie workshop la this weekend..

u'all can see wat under his hood... and me can do my abs there..... hehehe..

sure bro .. tomorrow i also wanna visit workshop .. setting my drivesharp .. start gegar already .. giveme a call ya .. but dont be late because if a lot people there so our car lambat skit leh siap maa ... ;)

ya lo .. as a tranformers film will launch soon .. i like mine become the first tranformers.. hah ahaha

hye...newbie here

hye im Min from kedah...i think i have had posted my car pic b4..but when zth is clearing da database, my thread was deleted..huhu...erm, this is my lousy saga tok lebai rally wannabe...hehe hope anybuddy giv sum opinion on how im going 2 do wif da stripes...i was thinking of getting da olskool ralliart stripes..

image946dc1.jpg

By sagaf, shot with N70-1 at 2007-06-22
image947rd9.jpg

n my future rim....hehe hope so...
image977xt7.jpg

By sagaf, shot with N70-1 at 2007-06-30

waaaaaaaaa.....im sucking my desktop!!!!!!! hehehehe!!!! cant handle diz!!!! thanx!!! erm...PRRC, do they have any website? uve seen diz car in TUNE-UP...

no website bro.new club for rally concept.
proton replica rally club.
yup tune-up 1st edition with his brother wira 1.8le

hye im Min from kedah...i think i have had posted my car pic b4..but when zth is clearing da database, my thread was deleted..huhu...erm, this is my lousy saga tok lebai rally wannabe...hehe hope anybuddy giv sum opinion on how im going 2 do wif da stripes...i was thinking of getting da olskool ralliart stripes..

image946dc1.jpg

image947rd9.jpg

n my future rim....hehe hope so...
image977xt7.jpg

By sagaf, shot with N70-1 at 2007-06-30

u can try evoII rally car decal .. ermm .. maybe d-line still got the disign .. but last time i spot a white saga with huge advan decal look very simple and nice ... my 2 cent .. but sorry i didnt have any pic ... :D

no website bro.new club for rally concept.
proton replica rally club.
yup tune-up 1st edition with his brother wira 1.8le

did u join the club d-line .. apasal tak ajak de? boleh gegar club baru nih .. :p

huhuhu.
already join but not official yet.
come la herbie.all rally maa.
next tt mayb this saturday nite at jln klang lama