P/WIRA crystal headlamp RM 260 vy cheap here...

Exterior and Body

P/WIRA crystal headlamp RM 260 vy cheap here...

MitEVO_KennethF

Feb 10, 2006
interested with ur headlamp..

Bro..can fit in mivec bodypart or not?my car is satria but converted mivec bodypart.:X-:

ikan_laga

Aug 19, 2006
hey if buy only the main head light cann aa??dun wan the signal lamp.

dm_aerokit

Aug 17, 2006
ikan_laga said:
hey if buy only the main head light cann aa??dun wan the signal lamp.
sorry la bro. i just sell for fullset only.

dm_aerokit

Aug 17, 2006
mi_scuzi said:
best price pls.
bro, vy best price ady. cause i hv 1 week warranty for u.

vrlution

Nov 15, 2006
bro item still available..or not.......bt cave swhich area.....im from puchung...

dm_aerokit

Aug 17, 2006
vrlution said:
bro item still available..or not.......bt cave swhich area.....im from puchung...
Yup, bro the item still available. Near batu caves temple there. If u wan delivery to puchung will charge RM 30 or u come batu caves to get it.

squareballs

Dec 9, 2006
only the headlamp can?i already got the signals...changed cos ori 1 crack...pm me best price...

dm_aerokit

Aug 17, 2006
squareballs said:
only the headlamp can?i already got the signals...changed cos ori 1 crack...pm me best price...
sorry la bro that is come 1 set in box so i cannot sell seperate.

seperlinky

local one ah? the inside reflective plastic can melt or not with normal bulb?

iz282

Apr 6, 2007
Nice item bro..
How about light focus..?
Does it focus like OEM headlamp..? Tq

i have a bmw e28 with 1jz turbo engine....due the different size and shape of the 1jz...i've had to modify my brake system....so now the linkage from the brake pedal to the brake pump runs inside the car and NOT inside the engine bay....my brake pump is on the left side of the car so its not directly in front of the pedal......i do have a linkage in the car but the brake feel is terrible....the pedal is so soft and it almost feels like there is no brake...but the brake actually works....im...