[P&R] Rim Repair & Spray Service Centre

Chassis and Wheels

[P&R] Rim Repair & Spray Service Centre

kevfoo38

Jul 21, 2006
yup...they open on saturday and sunday.....
if u really wanna visit them on sunday i suggest that u call them up 1st.....

hayabuza

Jul 22, 2005
Klang
Hi bro.I got a set of wheels measuring 8JJ width.can change/mod the rim to 7JJ? FYI the rim is 3 piece type.

TQ

cartessoh

Apr 24, 2009
alonso 68..can u pm to me forest... ([email protected]) thanks

---------- Post added at 03:02 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 03:01 PM ----------

free bump

cartessoh

Apr 24, 2009
to laichong u can call me at 0126332972 when u arrive my factory..

to killerclanz spray 1 set rim about 5-6 day ...thanks.

cartessoh

Apr 24, 2009
this car accessory manufacture by profess rim. it convenient for us to put bottle, key, name card, handphone and etc..
interested please call forest 0126332972.. thanks

iman__210

Apr 26, 2004
looking to spray my rim to takata green

how can i meet u?

Iman
012-213 5886

kevfoo38

Jul 21, 2006
for faster respond pls call 0126332972

free bump...........

GEFORCEXTREME

Nov 18, 2009
Hi, which day you open after CNY? I guess if I send it to you now you won't have time to finish it. I would like to repair, and spray my Suzuki Swift rims from original colour to white or bronze colour/gun metal colour. Please PM me, really interested in fixing my rims. Thanks.

GEFORCEXTREME

Nov 18, 2009
I "itchy hands" went to try to spray the rims myself and endup with 2 rims of poor spraying. Can you remove the paint first before spraying?

---------- Post added at 09:17 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:16 AM ----------

PM me, impatient to get the rims fixed.

---------- Post added at 09:17 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:17 AM ----------

PM me, eager to get it fixed fast.

Hi! Sifu i managed to install my apexi rsm into my car! But My car wire link still running 1.6auto! But i change to manual gb now my apexi was able running the rpm but the speed it show 0 n not running! Later i sent my car to a accessories work shop but the guy say i was tapping correct n the charges me rm50 to check it but the end this guy say my this type car was running speed cable so they cant fix it! So sifu here can solve my problem where can i tap the speed wire the my apexi rsm...