owners club kancil..

PonG said:
Wow...faster huh....I just can reach 140Km/h....

Haha..that one can get around RM12

inc install at my mech. so labour charge inc la kot.

Sekigun said:
talking bout spark plug....those who using 660....change ur plug.use 850 plug.more top speed.and to remind you guys DO NOT DO ANYTHING TO UR CONTACT POINT.DONT.if you do..you guys gona have lots of problem starting with lost ur top speed.ust mod my car this morning.my top speed can go till 150. : )

wah seki very powerful ur car. can reach 150 ar? i also around 140 only 850 engine . 15 berat a bit. haha. long time dun try my top speed. hehe. o i know wat u min the contact point. i never usik that one. dangerous huh?

ya,ya.dangerous.u change ur rim to 14inch la...then kan hit 150.sell it to me sokay i hit 140 u hit 150.hehehe...

oo like dat one la? hahaha. not for sale bro. hehe. u go to 1utama eneos?

haha...guys long time no see
yo noz...thanks for de add
went to pts today to ask bout de workmanship charges.
i can say quite reasonable, plus a freindly boss to chat...haha

ok bac to buziness...
hav u guys say the chrome pin lock tat de sell for jazz?
not mistaken its quite high right....
de deal is like tat, my old man owns a machining shop
n tats alot of rods wating to be throw...
from those leftovers from other products (shaft punya head n tail, not ong not short dunno do wat 1) n rejects la,
so im thinking of machining some den sell here
wif sum design lo, any1 interested?
also can earn sum pocket money...hehe

ps. maybe u guys can giv me sum design

What could be the cause if a car, while u moving straight, when release the steering wheel, will start moving to a side, BUT only happens at times, and not consistant.

I know if its consistant, big chances its the alignment or even the balancing. But i suspect its not it as i've done alignment twice before and still not settled the problem.

Latest symptoms show that it only happens at times. Sometimes after making a full steering turn, the problem will go away for a while, but come back some other time later T.T.

daijoubu86 said:
What could be the cause if a car, while u moving straight, when release the steering wheel, will start moving to a side, BUT only happens at times, and not consistant.

I know if its consistant, big chances its the alignment or even the balancing. But i suspect its not it as i've done alignment twice before and still not settled the problem.

Latest symptoms show that it only happens at times. Sometimes after making a full steering turn, the problem will go away for a while, but come back some other time later T.T.

maybe ur chamber nut or ur abs is break. u using sport spring on standard abs? but sumtime rite. usually abs prob la. dun know la.

M3..this is your car?

P1010095.jpg

:P

How much u do it?Bullet and piping have change?

razr_sped said:
haha...guys long time no see
yo noz...thanks for de add
went to pts today to ask bout de workmanship charges.
i can say quite reasonable, plus a freindly boss to chat...haha

ok bac to buziness...
hav u guys say the chrome pin lock tat de sell for jazz?
not mistaken its quite high right....
de deal is like tat, my old man owns a machining shop
n tats alot of rods wating to be throw...
from those leftovers from other products (shaft punya head n tail, not ong not short dunno do wat 1) n rejects la,
so im thinking of machining some den sell here
wif sum design lo, any1 interested?
also can earn sum pocket money...hehe

ps. maybe u guys can giv me sum design

no prob just wan 2 help fellow kcar....

bro pong ya lo thats my car. i use my old piping. only quarter of the back end piping change to make double pipe. that pipe is karat pipe one. double tips+pipe+install is rm250. but very noisy dun have back box. i install another tabung leper shape not bullet type to reduce the sound. so i'm using 2 tabung la to quiet a bit. u want to do double style tips oso pong? budget below rm400 la if from centre till back double tips. use white piping not rust one. stainles steel piping more expensive.

m3 power said:
bro pong ya lo thats my car. i use my old piping. only quarter of the back end piping change to make double pipe. that pipe is karat pipe one. double tips+pipe+install is rm250. but very noisy dun have back box. i install another tabung leper shape not bullet type to reduce the sound. so i'm using 2 tabung la to quiet a bit. u want to do double style tips oso pong? budget below rm400 la if from centre till back double tips. use white piping not rust one. stainles steel piping more expensive.
Haha....i am thinking but all my friend all not suggest me change it.Coz just look nice,when uphill no torque at all...

Anyone have L2 meter panel want to sell?

dun do double function bro. one fake one functional la. still same. only 1 that use. the other one is deco only. if double function will lose torque.

m3 power said:
dun do double function bro. one fake one functional la. still same. only 1 that use. the other one is deco only. if double function will lose torque.
ya...hehe....

When is ur TT time?:X-:

u wanna go TT ar bro? wikend i always TT with my fren. at dharoos uptown pj.

m3 power said:
u wanna go TT ar bro? wikend i always TT with my fren. at dharoos uptown pj.
haha..i means ur zth kancil onwers tt...

never tt with zth kancil owner la bro. never organize yet. inform all n make it first zth kancil owner tt. can change idea about our ride.