Interior and Cockpit

Original Stoplock Promotion!

wholesale

Mar 16, 2009
on hiatus for now!

im sure many of the bros here, if not all, have put alot of time and effort into modding and upgrading your cars.

with all the thefts thats been going around lately, dont you think you should spend just little over a meagre hundred ringgit to protect your thousands investment?

even alarms can be disabled
however, research shows that a highly visible Steering Lock / Gear lock is the most effective car theft deterrent

with lifetime guarantee of stoplock, you can be assured that your precious car and its contents will not be targets for car thefts, because the thief would rather hit a quick target than risk his ass taking time to dismantle the stoplock!

STOPLOCK Original

* HIGH SECURITY LOCK WITH 10,000 VARIATIONS
* HIGH GRADE STEEL LOCKING PLATE
* REINFORCED MOLDED CASE
* HIGH GRADE ENCASED STEEL BAR
* FITTED IN SECONDS
* FITS MOST VEHICLES
* LED WARNING LIGHT (batteries fitted)
* ADDITIONAL AIRBAG PROTECTION
* SIMPLY FEED THROUGH WHEEL AND CLICK SHUT
* COMES WITH 2 SECURITY KEYS
* UK`s NUMBER 1 STEERING WHEEL IMOBILISER
* TOP BRAND MANUFACTURER

STOPLOCK PRO

Stoplock® Professional is the only steering wheel immobiliser proven in independent live street tests by both Kent and South Wales Police forces to be 100% effective in preventing car crime.

* Restricts removal of steering wheel and airbag
* Hardened anti-saw steel bar with deadlock locking system for maximum security.
* Soft moulded coating to protect interior fittings.
* Locks onto steering wheel covering the centre boss.
* Fits most vehicles with or without airbags.
* Compact for storage
* Highly visible deterent

PREFER COD, PM ME!

edit: bros, just to clear things up, both the stoplock Original and Pro also 3 years warranty, sorry for the mix up.

previous buyers have been informed, future buyers please take note!

wholesale

Mar 16, 2009
sold one unit today to bro eterna_76, thanks for your support!

wholesale

Mar 16, 2009
sold one unit today to bro ezywan from sunway, thanks for your support!

kelvingoh9

Jun 9, 2006
hi bro. interested to get 1. Can use for Altis year 2005? which model can use and price for COD? Thank you.