Should try Ulu yam only than you know how good the Lgt can handle...:driver:
Sure as heck LGT is awesome as far as bread&butter FF car handling go
But it's not a real EVO in any way:rofl:

jameswwt

Mar 7, 2008
Hahahahahaha...Should try Ulu yam to feel it full potential...

---------- Post added at 04:29 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:17 PM ----------

Hahahahahaha...Should try Ulu yam to feel it full potential...

khsim

Apr 16, 2009
think it's time to sell my car too.....:thefinger:

EvolutionZ

Aug 3, 2007
wei, u wanna sell car ah...like that tomorrow i also advertise to sell la...sien liao life without u at ulu yam!

jameswwt

Mar 7, 2008
wei, u wanna sell car ah...like that tomorrow i also advertise to sell la...sien liao life without u at ulu yam!
Low you jangan sor oh liow laa....hahahahha

I will built a bmw rb25 monsta to join u all lol....^^,

EvolutionZ

Aug 3, 2007
okok....if like that then u build first then sell if not who gonna chase the orenji slow vision monsta?

jameswwt

Mar 7, 2008
okok....if like that then u build first then sell if not who gonna chase the orenji slow vision monsta?
Walao....kua cheong laa...A lot of fast drivers out here oohhh...Especially the Campro King God & RS II Monsta lol...

Sure kena sound laa like this...hehehehe

khsim

Apr 16, 2009
Thambi...i dislike ur page o.k arrrr....:thefinger:

khsim

Apr 16, 2009
u balik tidur lah.....dun always kacau ppl here....:stupid::thefinger::thefinger:

Hi bros,

Need some advise from all sifus here..

Im driving vios year made 2005...previously was on stock absorber..i noticed that the fender gap (between tyre and fender) is senget a bit…meaning on the left side sometimes can insert 5 fingers, on right can insert 3 fingers..sometimes both are on the same level…so I thought the problem is the absorber itself since the car has been around for 5-6 years on stock absorber (never changed it)

Recently, I changed to IMP hi low adjustable...