Cars for sale

Original 1989 Honda Civic EF9 SiR

SataniC

Old Is Gold
Dec 9, 2003
Subang
Hey guys,
Just want to put up my ad here as I want to sell my original 1989 Honda Civic EF9 SiR.

Here's a basic spec of the car.

Manufacturer : Honda
Model : Civic EF9 SiR
Year Produced : 1989
Year Registered : 1994
Displacement : 1590cc (B16A) OBD0

Engine
B16A with ported and polished head. Matched together with Integra B18CR intake manifold, camshaft/valves and throttle body. Car is also equipped with Endyne Forged piston running with higher than normal compression. Car was last major serviced in March and has since maintained accordingly.All gases are exported out thru Trust exhaust system 2.3" straight flow.

Drivetrain
YS1 cable gearbox and mated with ATS 3rd, 4th & 5th short ratio gearing with 4.4 final drive (very suitable for Sepang) and coupled with Cusco clutch system. This car is built for Sepang and also city driving as with the engine's torque and gearing I usually just leave 5th gear :)

Handling
Tein HR adjustable Hi/Lo suspension and assisted by Cusco front tower strut bar and rear tower strut bar. Car is currently running on stock EF9 braking system but with steel braided hoses. Good enough for daily and track use.

Accessories
Sony Explod Headunit with Iphone, USB and AUX cable equipped
Sony Explod 2way front speakers
Sony Explod 2way rear speakers
Sony Explod 12" Woofer
Some basic amplifier 600watts as Im keeping my current amp
Omori Vacuum meter
Sard Water Temp meter
Trust Gearknob
Momo Italia steering wheel
Modded ghetto security system with battery kill switch and ignition kill switch.
Original EF9 sunroof
Replica J's racing front lip
BBS 16" FR rims 7Front 7.5Rear
Enkei (dunno what model but original :P) 16" rims 7Front 7Rear

New distributor and aircond system just rebuilt. This car was also recently painted Custom Amazon Tree Frog green outside and Battleship Dark Grey inside (cabin + engine bay) about a month ago.

This car was initially purchased just as a project car which even though I'm not 100% completed with what I wanted but well, what can I say. So now I've to say goodbye to her and make way for another machine for another project.

As per said, this is original EF9 SiR registered JPJ E-EF9 with original B16A. This not some granny conversion. This Is The Original Recipe. :)

Buyer will be the 3rd owner of this magnificent 1990s monster.

It's not everyday someone is selling an original EF9 with this price.

Please do not hesitate to either call me (8pm till 9am) or sms (10am till 7pm) at 013-325 3913. Area Selangor somewhere in Klang Valley.

Opening price RM35,353 (Nego a bit a bit laa).

So...what you waiting for?
Mari mari abang kakak, lai lai tailou taikaceh, come come brother sister, vangga vangga sarken & sarke

Majulah Sukan Untuk Negara

epol

Motoring Pornography
May 4, 2005
This EF9 Rocks!:top:

SataniC

Old Is Gold
Dec 9, 2003
Subang
haahaha...forgotten pulak...bump bump...willing to nego and trade with a conti...

epol : thanks mate

Hi guys, I am new here. I was intending to sell off my car but I guess my car is too sad to leave me.
Earlier today, some dumb ass motorcyclist coming in the wrong way, lost control and hit my car. He was a bloody kid woth no license. Thankfully, his dad was nice enough to pay for all the damages as i threatened to report this matter. Anyway, that's happened, so leave it.

Now, after a few years seeing my white car. I thought of changing the colour of my car.

I like the Milano Red but...