Cars for sale

ori satria gti r3 -05

Chriz.5701

Jun 22, 2010
Dear ZTH members,

I am currently selling off my Satri Gti R3 ('05) due to some urgency,
I have done a lot of work on this car incl.slight mods and major repairs done to this car due to a peace of mind, below are hte specs:

-ori momo steering
-ori recaro seats sr4
-nrg quick release steering (red color)
-red seat belts (ori r3 edition)
-samco hose
-fuel regulator
-front and rear strut bar (ori r3)
-ultra racing c-pillar bar
-carbon fiber gear knob (ori r3)
-carbon fiber plug cover case with number (ori is kept with me where as the one in the pic is a replacement due to dun wan spoil it)
-ngk spark plugs and plug cable
-new timing belt, crank seal, cam seal
-new gasket (valve cover, oil sump) *replaced whenever there is a slight leak, for a peace in mind
-new radiator
-clutch (new)
-water pump (new)
-front and rear adjustable absorber (hi-low)
-mivec stainless steel extractor (new)
-custom 2.2" straight pipe and j's racing muffler (replica) *done at din exhaust
-pro bush for front control arms
-all bushing mountings etc i can think of have been replaced
-car did a complete make over incl complete spray

I hope the new owner who buys my car will be happy and satisfied when viewing this car, pls contact me for viewing (only KL area).

Thank you ZTH.

*PRICE CHANGED TO RM43K STILL CAN NEGO, CALL ME AND TRY YOU CAN OFFER ME YOUR PRICE IF ITS REASONABLE..

Chris 019-2626012