only engine to let go(4ag)

keithkeat

Jan 6, 2005
kapateS
got one 4age black top engine for sell,come with full set wiring and gearbox,no ecu,rm2000 nego.

condition engine very good

call 0123778028

keithkeat

Jan 6, 2005
kapateS
4agze said:
your engine ah?
not la lee,the man got one kosong one,so i just help them to let go.....
mine one still in good mood.....kekeke.....

help me to let go the item lah.....

so u go tt ka tonight?

keithkeat

Jan 6, 2005
kapateS
update

reddenger99

Jul 6, 2004
just wondering the Fuel consumption of the 4AGE engine...

Is it economic... currently im driving KE70 DX

limandy

Nov 27, 2003
My car got problem. and i plan to change to MAP throttle body, can you sell me the item below :

1. Blacktop Throttle body only.
2. Wiring for Throttle body only.
3. MAP Sensor only
since ECU you don't have i find my self. ?

keithkeat

Jan 6, 2005
kapateS
limandy said:
My car got problem. and i plan to change to MAP throttle body, can you sell me the item below :

1. Blacktop Throttle body only.
2. Wiring for Throttle body only.
3. MAP Sensor only
since ECU you don't have i find my self. ?

sorry lah limandy......

keithkeat

Jan 6, 2005
kapateS
update

keithkeat

Jan 6, 2005
kapateS
still available...

keithkeat

Jan 6, 2005
kapateS
update

keithkeat

Jan 6, 2005
kapateS
update

keithkeat

Jan 6, 2005
kapateS
update

keithkeat

Jan 6, 2005
kapateS
weekend bump

keithkeat

Jan 6, 2005
kapateS
keithkeat said:
got one 4age black top engine for sell,come with full set wiring and gearbox,no ecu,rm2000 nego.

condition engine very good

call 0123778028

update

Raymond_Hu

Oct 26, 2004
Cheras
can install into my ee100 runnning caburator? need to change fuel pump and what else? what else still need to get ? or is it more cheaper if getting halfcut include every thing like rear disc brake, fuel tank, fuel pump, ECU etc.....

Dear all,

I just thought or modifying my rear drums to disc. I am trying to do it at the least possible cost and I thought of some options. Please advise or share some experience on whether the options that I thought about will work or not. By the way, I drove a Corolla AE111.

Option 1: But a pair or front disc brake from levin BZR/BZG and fix it to the front of my car. Transplant my original front disc brakes to the rear. Can the front brakes fit into the back? This is what I want to...