Onboard Video Camera...

chinozie

Very Young Member... :D
Jul 5, 2004
Damansara
4age20v.blogsome.com
heee...don't know where to post this topic...think this is the best place to do so...

just curious...

On board video cam...
got a video cam...mount it inside ur car...let say using triod or what so ever technique..

but, how about camera outside ur car...using what gadget aaa??? how to mount it outside...(like they used in Get away in Stockholm, from different angle of the car)

if possible got smaller input device that can link with the inside video cam...

Please Sifooos...help meee....

tried to find it in Jalan Pasar, KL...nuttin...

Thank You...

This is obiviously too big...any smaller one that we can hide it...inside the grill maybe...

NiCkY7

Dec 27, 2003
i got 1 set of similiar stuff like wat u mentioning, interested? condition is new, still in box, just never use for it... :lol:

jaywat

Jan 9, 2005
Buy a few web cam and mount it at different locations then input into a laptop, which in turn to be a recorder also lo... :)

chinozie

Jul 5, 2004
Damansara
4age20v.blogsome.com
Originally posted by NiCkY7+Apr 16 2005, 19:41 --><div class='quotetop'>QUOTE(NiCkY7 @ Apr 16 2005, 19:41 )</div><div class='quotemain'>i got 1 set of similiar stuff like wat u mentioning, interested? condition is new, still in box, just never use for it... :lol:
[/b]

what is that ?
connect directly to video cam...
plug n play...

<!--QuoteBegin-jaywat
@Apr 16 2005, 20:19
Buy a few web cam and mount it at different locations then input into a laptop, which in turn to be a recorder also lo... :)
[/quote]

hmmm...great idea...
but my laptop is damn slow...

jaywat

Jan 9, 2005
DIY install a PC into car first...use that pc as monitoring console lo :P

DIY PC into car refer to this link :lol:

DIY install PC into car

jaywat

Jan 9, 2005
I tried at my side...can ler :huh:

chinozie

Jul 5, 2004
Damansara
4age20v.blogsome.com
heee...can oledy...crazy n genius...
but can be implement...but will take quite some time... :D hard to do mehhh...

any other stuff that's easier aaa??

brothers..

in need of help..sifus...i wan to install a piggyback...e-manage probably...wanna remove the limiter...one thing i wanna ask..can a 4G18 internals withstand/tahan the high revving..cos now..i noticed the rev cut is at bout 4k++...

thnx guys