Old Klang Road !!

PocketRocket

'(00) Mod'er
Nov 28, 2004
Up Yours
when i get it,i'll let u guys know...just for the meantime i'll stick with my snail.
with that side income,prolly buy it off cash by middle of next year le...not so soon

junsupra

Dec 14, 2004
Pay Pond ler... Riverside wont be a day leh.. it'll be a few days hike then camp.

Anyway... Back to the topic... When wanna TT wor?

tamz18

Aug 21, 2006
y not letting us know da day first? instead we have to guess here n there... searching here n there....

Fatality

Sexy Moderator
Nov 23, 2005
How bout next week Thursday? my car will be ready by then..

Fatality

Sexy Moderator
Nov 23, 2005
no problemo.. eh eh imform Nic and Russ.. they both MIA already wan.. hahaha.. Location maybe not OKR lo.. cause got new member also wanna join..

Fatality

Sexy Moderator
Nov 23, 2005
but but now wanna combine with other area also wor.. unless do 2 lo.. but Friday i kenot cause TC gathering.. sat we go Zouk Fest.. this week car in workshop fod modd..

hey guys, im new here. i need some help for my wira's lip. actually im just 17 this year. i would like to ask all of u abt ur opinion. what kind of rear,side and front lip shud i buy to make my wira looks cool and nice. and by the way, what's the cheapest price for those lips?

thx ur for ur help..