[OFFER]LOKCO Value Pack Engine Mounting For Proton Model

AccordRacing

Feb 2, 2005
kepong
www.zhapalang.com.my
LOKCO - Malaysia quality product:
ISO 9001:2000 QMS CERTIRIED

You know your car is not new anymore and that it's likely engine mounts are probably worn out. The rubber is probably soaked from the oil from the leaking valve cover gasket that you never got around to replacing. But more likely than not, especially if you're at the 60,000 or 70,000 km mark, the engine mounts have twisted out of shape or have some serious cracks in them from the high engine compartment temperatures of today's vehicles

after replacing:
-reduce the vibration during stop or acceleration
-recover your engine power

Current Available Model:
Proton Saga 1.3/1.5L (MTM) rm200
Proton Saga 1.3/1.5L (ATM) rm200
Proton Wira 1.3/1.5L (MTM) rm180
Proton Wira 1.3/1.5L (ATM) rm180
Proton Wira 1.6L (MTM) rm180
Proton Wira 1.6L (ATM) rm180
Proton Waja 1.6L (MTM)(blue) rm250
Proton Waja 1.6L (ATM)(blue) rm250
Proton Perdana V6 rm280
Peroduo Kancil (ATM) rm150
Peroduo Kancil (MNL) rm150

picture below:
click here

price count per set(complete set 4 pieces), when place order need to stat your transmission type, u also can order seperately

warranty: 1 year

How to activate warranty card?
send the label code and your detail thru sms

if interested, contact me from the detail below
name : zendengoh
msn contact : [email protected]

Partnering Sellers/Merchants:
>> c-ground
>> HMS
>> Rock Lee

Kellyvai

Mar 15, 2006
dude.. can put an actual pic of the mounting for Wira 1.6L MT ah?

kaiyao

Feb 15, 2006
bro,
wira 1.3 manual
without timing mounting...
only the remain 3 mounting which cant c easily...
how much?

hi guys, just want to know about ur opinion and experience. ok currently im using satria 1.3 gli 99 (mmc ecu).

my idle rpm is 800-900 rpm. if i on my air-cond my rpm will drop slightly but not cause my car to vibrate. but when i open my headlight (i oso using projector spotlite) my car will vibrate kaw2. my rpm will goes down to 400rpm. why its happened??

i already installed grounding cable, voltage stabiliser, denso iridium spark plug and ngk cable plug but the problem still remain...