NOVAROSSI brand new enjine

devious17

Kay Ell
Is that a buggy's 3 shoe clutch installed??

ARSSS

Jul 17, 2006
Engine offer by redline is very cheap.. cheaper than lelong.com. Try to look at some hot stuff at www.lelong.com.my :

JP FX 12 T-05 1/10 RC Turbo Nitro R/C Car Engine
http://members.lelong.com.my/Auc/List/DetailStd.asp?ProductID=3628709

Top (Novarossi) TSR12 S5 1/10 RC Nitro Engine
http://members.lelong.com.my/Auc/List/DetailStd.asp?ProductID=3628711

O.S. SPEED 12 TZ 1/10 RC Nitro Engine - Factory Tuned
http://members.lelong.com.my/Auc/List/DetailStd.asp?ProductID=3628707

Have a look at it...

devious17

Kay Ell
It looks like you are comparing a Wira to a BMW and an Accord, of course the price would be different.

ARSSS

Jul 17, 2006
devious17 said:
It looks like you are comparing a Wira to a BMW and an Accord, of course the price would be different.
Devious,

I didnt know that you are also here... I thought we only meet at RC tech forum... hehehe..

devious17

Kay Ell
huh? I started off here and many other 1:1 scale forum then down sized to RCtech 1:10/1:18 hehehehe.....who are you?

rizal_eg9

Jan 12, 2005
Oit Shean,

enough off browsing, now go back to work.anyway ada org cari RB rody V12 lagi tak. Gua punya mau jual la.anywhere in the region off rm 500.

Buzz me if you have and i'll belanja you teh tarik.

devious17

Kay Ell
apesal mau jual? mau main 1/8 pulak ka?

rizal_eg9

Jan 12, 2005
No la. well Kok heng ada racun suruh main 1/8 but not yet la. I want to enjoy my 1/10 first.

That engine is powerful but the fuel consumption is too high la bro. I prefer my NSR.

Tell me if there is anyone looking for this engine. Cheers bro

devious17

Kay Ell
fuel consumption high BUT satisfacton level is very much enhanced, PUAS !

Dear ZTHians,

My proton wira with 4G15 engine has a leak. I suspect it is due to gasket problem. I have got two quotes from mechanics and one quoted me RM5xx including ordinary service + repair valve and another quoted me RM1k because he said he is unsure what other damages are there.

Well this problem has been there quite some time since my car overheated and blew its head. A new head from chop shop replaced the blown one but perhaps due to poor installation, oil leaks and I wasnt...