Venue: Shell Petrol Station , Kelana Jaya (opposite Giant, not the one
next to Giant)
Time: 10.30pm, Friday 12Jan 2007.

see u there....if i'm going la.....

Lord

Feb 22, 2005
ipoh
well im using gab absorbers and advan racing lowering springs....and they are not even 6 months old la....anyway maybe its the steering rood like you said la raja mongkut...

was a great TT today..had fun! glad to have meet you guys!

cheers!

Lord

Feb 22, 2005
ipoh
was a good TT....saw some really nice b11's....i think a few of them will upload pics..then u can see for your self bro!:shades_smile:

StrayBullet

Jan 8, 2007
Can't wait for my car to roll out of the shop so I can bring to show the next TT!! Been without the car for 3 weeks.

zyaitan

Jan 16, 2007
bumper for b310???

hai u all.. I got datsun b310 in other word 120y.The problem is which bumper for rear and front that suitable for my car?? I got some pic over here can you all describe which model r this b310 using.I search over the net but the owner not exactly mentioned the model just from sentra..it's from sentra slx or other..??!! help me man I dont have concept to put in into my car..

http://www.turbophile.com/feature_cars/g1-a15-datsun-sunny-b310/front-lrg.jpg

http://www.turbophile.com/feature_cars/g1-a15-datsun-sunny-b310/bodykit-lrg.jpg

http://www.turbophile.com/feature_cars/g1-a15-datsun-sunny-b310/back-lrg.jpg

zyaitan

Jan 16, 2007

drifterzzz

Jan 13, 2005
zyaitan said:
yeah the bumper it's so damn cun but I cannot verified it maybe from nissan blue bird or else...I saw this bumper put on b11 near my house but cannot find the owner maa....pening2 maybe I put other bumper maa....guys any suggestion
this b310 ca18det I found wearing the lancer front bumper I think correct me if I wrong

http://i24.photobucket.com/albums/c21/nismoSSS/B310%20Rahim%20AirPanas/01.jpg

http://i24.photobucket.com/albums/c21/nismoSSS/B310%20Rahim%20AirPanas/09.jpg

look likes lancer kotak gsr bumper lo ??

Jay-bon

Oct 1, 2005
I think the front bumper is the nissan sentra n12. The SLX model. Correct me if i'm wrong.

zyaitan said:
hai u all.. I got datsun b310 in other word 120y.The problem is which bumper for rear and front that suitable for my car?? I got some pic over here can you all describe which model r this b310 using.I search over the net but the owner not exactly mentioned the model just from sentra..it's from sentra slx or other..??!! help me man I dont have concept to put in into my car..

http://www.turbophile.com/feature_cars/g1-a15-datsun-sunny-b310/front-lrg.jpg

http://www.turbophile.com/feature_cars/g1-a15-datsun-sunny-b310/bodykit-lrg.jpg

http://www.turbophile.com/feature_cars/g1-a15-datsun-sunny-b310/back-lrg.jpg

zyaitan

Jan 16, 2007
tHAnx bro Jay-Bon, maybe I try to survey chop2 shop near me.. so any chop2 shop you can recommend have this bumper ajaib thingy..

ermm..If the anyone ride in B310? Actually I saw a few fan of this nissan model...

brother

Apr 29, 2005
cheras,kl
Jay-bon said:
I think the front bumper is the nissan sentra n12. The SLX model. Correct me if i'm wrong.
Hi, N12 is the model that we call langley in malaysia not sentra. The SLX is model N13.
I think the bumper not came from SLX, its differrent. N12 do not have this kind of bumper(maybe i do not see b4) the possiblity is No Ideal dude.

brother

Apr 29, 2005
cheras,kl
Hi Leslie,

when you can drive your Sunny Sport Edition to TT?:X-: we wait until become giraffa lol.....

Raja_Mongkut

Apr 14, 2005
yeah brother is rite...

looks abit like n13... but n13 local dun hv signal on the bumper... could be an import edition...

i think that guy is from datto forums... drives a 160J

zyaitan

Jan 16, 2007
guy what bout sport rim since I using my dad JRD rim so heavy...I think i want to put Black Racing RIms into my ride but I not know what is the right pcd for my b310...so brother Raja_MOngkut or anyone else any opinion...

StrayBullet

Jan 8, 2007
brother said:
Hi Leslie,

when you can drive your Sunny Sport Edition to TT?:X-: we wait until become giraffa lol.....
Can get tomorrow already. Sucker made me wait 35 days.:baring_teeth:

Hey.. I'm a newbie to DIY. Just bought new bulbs coz my headlight becoming dimmer dy. Want to try fixing myself. Can any sifu teach? :P I got both the H4 bulbs and the W5W ones. Can teach how to change both? Noneed to unscrew headlight or anything rite?