Nissan Silvia recource with tuning guides

munna

Jul 27, 2006
Hello all I have just uploaded the first few pages of my new website which contains tuning guides and specifications for the Nissan Silvia.
I have completed the guide to the best of my knowledge and ability If you find mistakes with the technical information feel free let me know. I hope you find this useful.
http://nissansilvia.biz

gti88

munna said:
Hello all I have just uploaded the first few pages of my new website which contains tuning guides and specifications for the Nissan Silvia.
I have completed the guide to the best of my knowledge and ability If you find mistakes with the technical information feel free let me know. I hope you find this useful.
http://nissansilvia.biz

Thanks for the link munna.. the site is very informative. :regular_smile:

cheers.

munna

Jul 27, 2006
Conversions page has been added with power, touque, speed, and fly wheel to rear wheel conversions. 180 sx specs will be up shortly too.

Sep 1, 2006
Hi ... the websites are very informative. Congratulation ...... :_:

How come no update recently?

To ALL the ZTH sifu.....
I'm seeking all ZTH sifu wise and knowleageble to assist me on a terrible incident that happen to me...

I own a WIRA SE 1.5 which had a simen ECU...
after installing and tuned the SAFC2 on my car in speedwork 3month ago with air fuel ratio is 12.8,I have a thought of getting it tune again but only this time will be optimal setting.
upon dyno to tune my SAFC2 again in speedwork,i seem to not getting the best Air Fuel Ratio...it keep on turning up and down 1st...