nissan fairlady 300 zx club?

arraya

Feb 19, 2005
Sunway
hi guys n gals......
is there any nissan fairlady 300 zx club in malaysia??
i would like to join the club... so what should i do?

foomeng

Mar 23, 2005
Originally posted by arraya@Mar 13 2005, 19:39
:ph34r:
[snapback]813715[/snapback]​
hi arraya! i drive a z32 300zx twin turbo and i am looking for a club or a group of enthusiats as well! keep in touch bro!! B)

sytwjy

Sep 9, 2005
Tawau
hi guys... if u managed to find a fairlady club in malaysia, info me too. Thanks...

tigerchee

Dec 15, 2004
Fairlady Club?

I'm from Penang with 3 other Fairlady owners who are also very keen to join. Let's make it happen!!! I welcome Fairlady owners to call me 012-4769910.

foomeng

Mar 23, 2005
i drive one and a big fan of z32!! call me 017 5759121

to all sifus,

i need help on my aerospeed fuel regalutor, firstly the gauge meter no function so my mechanics can adjust it, i tried to replace a new one same problem, they try on a wira it works.. mine is a waja 1.8gx convert to 1.6 mivec manual. pls help.
2. the weird things is after converting my engine the aircond works till 90kmh after i head to 100kmh on hot air comes out, why? and how to repair it? pls help
3. my water temp meter rise n drops so does my mph meter. still using...