Nice skin~!!

PocketRocket

'(00) Mod'er
Nov 28, 2004
Up Yours
Way to go Tom...great skin you created for the forum =)

Wonder whats next :angel_smile:

keithkeat

Jan 6, 2005
kapateS
very cool man......but i think is not fully version right?

rayz85

Aug 28, 2004
PJ, Sunway
i personally find it quite hard to get used to it.. everything's dark.. hard to read leh

keithkeat

Jan 6, 2005
kapateS
emm.....same here especially in subscribed page.....the bolt word as same as normal one.....

mu24

Jan 18, 2005
skin is ok lar.... but the words damn hard to read..

PocketRocket

'(00) Mod'er
Nov 28, 2004
Up Yours
give him some time to touch up such as the quote button ler...no colour also btw..hehe

satria_95

Jan 2, 2004
If I'm not mistaken, this is not the full blown version yet. I do believe that Tom would slowly put things back in place with the new skin. As mentioned, the quote button is missing, and some of the buttons also missing. Let's just enjoy while we wait for the full version, if there is one. hahaha

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
this is GT racing skins.

yinho, use the old emoticon. no problem at all. :biggrin:

but edit, quote, quick post buttons missing.

make sure your signature hit nice in new skins ya. :biggrin:

Dremel

Nov 19, 2003
Ampng Nrdschlff
SuperGT section uses the same color scheme ever since it's created.

I think Tom apply this theme for the whole forum just for SuperGT event in the next few days. So it is not permanent right?

hmm, white text with dark background is harder to read. I prefer the previous theme.

I received word that the new Ferrari FF (Ferrari Four) was in town for a couple of days, to be previewed by potential customers. I really wanted to make it, but I would be out of town for several days over the weekend; so once I got back from my holiday, I made it a point to head for Naza Italia to see it in the flesh.

So... what exactly is the Ferrari FF (Ferrari Four)? Touted as the replacement for the 612...