Nice place to eat

infernaL

May 22, 2005
N/A
satria : yaya damn long din eat dimsum kena racun by ur pics oredi hahaha how is the pricing ?

invisibleghost

Mar 19, 2005
alien said:
no, the one next to the tyre shop is ying jia..
i dunno where's phang key.. is it at the end of jln lazat? the one next to the carlsberg shop?
if in wai sek kai, iirc only 2 dim sum shops, both soso. especially ying jia. but the boss's daughter damn cun:baring_teeth: :baring_teeth: :baring_teeth:

my preferred dim sum is in Hong Tou Yin, next to Kuchai Lama Food Court

there is 1 tai chow shop in Tmn paramount(corner lot but no land 1), Mei Yan/Yin. the spare ribs mum yee min. wow the spare ribs literally melt in ur mouth. rm14 for 2(min 2 pax, but i can finish in 1 go). very nice. heard marinated wif white wine

JtuneD

Apr 2, 2004
State Of Trance
damienyum said:
cybernation,
i juz can wait for lat jiu pan mee...
pls tell me the exact location of the shop..b4 or after kfc..
i dun really know the plc well..
Dude..hope this map can help!!:X-:

JtuneD

Apr 2, 2004
State Of Trance
invisibleghost said:
where in uptown??
Ermmm...not too familiar with the place but if u r coming through LDP towards BU..u'll saw a BHP station junction on ur left & then turn into it..the shop is sumwhere around only!!!:X-:

samhui

Oct 22, 2004
hi guys,

just wanna share with you guys about dim sum ..

i like to eat at kepong, tmn maluri

very good and reasonable price .. at those walk way stall ..

taste good and open till early morning

try them out .. but i forgot the name of the dim sum place

sam

samhui

Oct 22, 2004
ha ..

another place to share .. roti canai.

this is the indian restaurant (corner) at BBK - klang

the dalh is good and the roti canai is tasty too ..

ohh .. not forgetting the telur tiga suku masak ..

good punya .. breakfast or even supper .. baik punya la

sam

JtuneD

Apr 2, 2004
State Of Trance
Dim Sum @ Sungai Besi there also nice..!! It's beside the roadside only.. same row shop lot with the Recaro seat sales outlet (if i'm not mistaken), opposite is a huge Fashion city building (besides Shell petrol station)!!!!:_:

Watch how beautiful the Audi Q3 is being presented in Barcelona, along with an amazing 3d Projection show. You have to love the LED front and rear lights of the new upcoming Audi Q3. Can't wait to have it launched in Malaysia, this Audi oozes with sexiness. Check out the awesome video!

YouTube - The Audi Q3 in Barcelona