LB Performance
Feb 24, 2005
Kota Kinabalu
Item(s): NGK Japan Spark Plug

Package includes: 3pieces per set

Price: Rm135nett FOC Poslaju

Warranty: Brand New Item

Dealing method: Poslaju or COD at warehouse only(kk Sabah)

Location of seller: Internet Seller

Contact method/details:016-8417327, PM or Email [email protected]

Age of item: NEW

this is very rare and hard to find NGK twin head spark plug.

Designed Specially for Kancil Mira L2S turbo engine use, suitable for daily drive, drag, track etc.

Market price is RM150-170 (depends)

We are clearing stocks with superb price now + FOC Poslaju.

LIMITED UNITS ONLY !!!

We are Online shop for most of the performance products, to enjoy our lowest and best offer. we preferred postage deals(Gdex/poslaju) only.

0168417327 (kenny)
[email protected]

Find us at :

Bank Details :

Public Bank
L B Performance
3158-470-231

Maybank
Low Wei Hua
1140-6714-1123

About different types of management system upgrades and airflow meters versus MAP sensors. stressed the importance of good tuning.

"The skills of the tuner are vitally important, whatever the approach you take," he says.

It's all too easy to plough your money into hardware, neglect tuning and end up with a car that is temperamental to start, thirsty, down on power and high in emissions.

In this article we'll explore engine management tuning.

Dyno Tuning
It doesn't...