Next DC5 event

bb1-man

Mar 29, 2005
There's gonna be a monster gathering soon, co-organized by MLOC, involving a number of clubs/teams of monster cars. Of course, DC5ers are invited to this meet. Hope can get u guys' support here. Right now in planning stages, I'm liaising with lightningfield and prasath to represent all of DC5 people in planning discussions.

Will update u all on any decisions. stay tuned! hope to get ur support!

benzer

Nov 16, 2003
but most of our DC5's are not monster wor..

only Tim car look like monster:rofl:

Bump: but most of our DC5's are not monster wor..

only Tim car look like monster:rofl:

prasath_5338

Apr 20, 2005
1) 122
2) hahf
3) NFS
4) subcon (tentative)
5) benzer (confirm with another 4 to 10 Honda's track kaki if not enuff ppl)
6) yks
7) mayat
8) lightningfield
9) boulala
10) zk11 (zaki)
11) Prasath (type-S)
12) Aaron (tentative)
fill up the list guys

Bump: 13)Raja Macho

Jan 23, 2006
just heard from the organisers, the only slot available is August 17th which is a monday morning, but the headcounts are not enough to book the track , guys please fill up your names or notify your friend who are not in this forum to fill up quick, come on come on

Bump: just heard from the organisers, the only slot available is August 17th which is a monday morning, but the headcounts are not enough to book the track , guys please fill up your names or notify your friend who are not in this forum to fill up quick, come on come on

benzer

Nov 16, 2003
How many car we need? How much per car?

Bump: How many car we need? How much per car?

Vagabond

Mar 1, 2007
Benzer:
bro, not only the car look like monster ........
but driver also look like monster :thefinger:
- cookie monster!

122:
jerry......... August 17th is fine with me.

minivan

Jun 11, 2004
BBBangi/KL
If open to other then dc5 (ep3 here), what ever trackday u guys are organising, count me in!!! I'd love to join. Will take leave/mc whatever....

lightningfield

Dec 29, 2004
www.ef-honda.com
26th April - Sepang Tarmac Rally (Carpark) - RM100.

30th April - Suppose to have open track day at Sepang

anyone keen to join the tarmac rally?.. thought of entering with my EF...

Bump: 26th April - Sepang Tarmac Rally (Carpark) - RM100.

minivan

Jun 11, 2004
BBBangi/KL
ni confirm ke bro??

Subcon, call ur good fren kumar and ask!! We take leave that 30th April?! Friday 1 May (next day) is cuti labour day... it would be a good start to an extended weekend, if got trackday on 30th...

subcon

Apr 28, 2005
Turn 5
ni confirm ke bro??

Subcon, call ur good fren kumar and ask!! We take leave that 30th April?! Friday 1 May (next day) is cuti labour day... it would be a good start to an extended weekend, if got trackday on 30th...
30th April is for race car practice!! kalau berani you can join if u want...:biggrin:

but 24th May confirm ada Sunday track day!! i can't join because i'll be flying to UK that time.

NFS

Come on guys ... we need more hitcounts to make this happen ... :)

benzer

Nov 16, 2003
If open to other then dc5 (ep3 here), what ever trackday u guys are organising, count me in!!! I'd love to join. Will take leave/mc whatever....
hahaha.. good! that the spirit!

26th April - Sepang Tarmac Rally (Carpark) - RM100.

Bump: 26th April - Sepang Tarmac Rally (Carpark) - RM100.

I heard this tarmac rally need a navigator not like our usual autocross. But i heard the layout can reach 140km/h!!

NFS

there goes our Autocross Sifu aka Mr benzer :)

benzer

Nov 16, 2003
NFS,

Im not what autocross sifu lah.. This a "Pyramid of Speed" Start with illegel street race and drag... then go to autocross and then track.. this how you can go faster and safer! :driver:hehehe

minivan

Jun 11, 2004
BBBangi/KL
Evntho 30th April more of track cars, its still open for road-going-small-time-racer-wannabes...
So, is anybody game on going?? If a bunch of u guys are going, I'd also consider going down myself... anybody?

Bump: Evntho 30th April more of track cars, its still open for road-going-small-time-racer-wannabes...
So, is anybody game on going?? If a bunch of u guys are going, I'd also consider going down myself... anybody?

subcon

Apr 28, 2005
Turn 5
Evntho 30th April more of track cars, its still open for road-going-small-time-racer-wannabes...
there will be 2 sessions 10am-1pm and 2pm-5pm. just to let you know

Anyone tried this combination before? can the 4G91 gear box sustain or go to high rev like the MIVEC? please advice all the sifu!